Where is Kalonzo?

Someone is conspicuously missing in action. Did he come back from Hawaii? Looks like someone learnt from the DP’s tribulations at the Hague. Unaachwa unaropoka kwa rally saa hio babuon has stepped back doing his lazy blinks and wiping off tears from one of his teary eyes. Days later unajikuta kwa investigations za crime against humanity and babuon is the first kukupeana kwa commission. Melon hataki hio upuss. Judging from babuon body language in today’s campaign in western, the guy is on his own. Kamelon bolted long ago. I also believe Kalonzo and DCJ are close. There’s a likelihood they’ve realized following babuon and expecting to get to canaan is akin to expecting Titanic to refloat and take to the skies. Explains why the DCJ and CJ made an appearance in Uhuru park on friday. Those wakoras desperately want to redeem themselves. Babuon hana bahati[ATTACH=full]134037[/ATTACH]

This was extensively discussed here

the hyena will only appear to eat someone else’s kill.

heard he’s by the sick wife’s bedside in Deutshland. from an unreliable source…

Sorry didnt see that thread. @Ice_Cube hebu fanya mambo

niliskia ameendea spare za nduthi shina, but hio ni hekaya ya bunge la mwananchi huko ocha tuu

Though am not his fan, I understand he is beside his sick wife. In that case, the kijiji should cut him some slack

nimeskia hii from a very reliable source

A reliable source tells me ako US, sick wife.

Kalonzo’s wife has been ill for sometime now. Actually, he has been in and out of campaigns the whole of this year probably because of the same reason. We wish her quick recovery.

True, quick recovery

Then disregard the thread. I hope she pulls through quickly and support his hubby in this vibrant democracy of ours. Nitamwombea

As a gentleman he should have pulled out formally else no respect to the faggot.

Anything relating to RAT cannot be said to have been extensively discussed pre- 26th October 2017 !

Sow a hyena going for hunging balls, in this village !

He knows there’ll be no kill.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eW4G_nWJYZA

Augue pole…

Kama ingekua babuon, he’d be milking the sickness politically to the bone.

Not bone. Bone marrow

[li]Keep wanking with RAO’s name . You are all wankers in chiefs. Right from @Budspencer to @Koolibah . You will just rant,wank and sleep. Vinyesi vya shipotos. Why can’t you build your tumbilee manifesto than worrying about NASA whereabouts? Punda nyinyi wote hapo juu[/li][/ul]