Where is the Perfect woman?

Before you tell me to Keti pale, read this first…

I am 34 years today. An age according to my mama is beyond African age for marriage. Every visit to my deep Murang’a home to see my aging parents comes with a stern reminder that I shouldn’t be in that age and single.

To start with, I am a Perfectionist. When I do something, I dedicate my all and do it in the perfect way possible. Be it tasks that women perfects e.g. cleaning, cooking, neatness, I do my best. I have also managed to do a lot for myself e.g. have my own house, rental income, a good side business, a good car, just to mention a few.

I have been looking for a lady to marry, to reduce chances of being cursed by my sickly mum, who even in her hospital bed, cant forget to ask me if I have come with muhiki (a potential wife). Problem is, I want a woman who has it all; God fearing, a good cook, neat, with brains, beautiful , with a promising job (hii Nyairofi its suicidal to depend on an income from one family member, this, she can help with recurrent expenditure as concentrate in growing our empire), good hearted (very necessary incase my degree in fisiology is practiced and I require forgiveness), loving (someone who will not tire in treating me like a King), did I mention she must also be a lioness in bedroom matters? What I am trying to put across is, I want a woman who is wholly good.

I know I am a good lover. This can be attested to the fact that all ladies I have dated have ended up being so hurt by me stopping the relationship. I mean, if you don’t meet the above qualifications, why should I keep you? Don’t we keep what we yearn for?

Now, the woman described above is not in the society, or rather, I have never met her. I know she is somewhere but we have never met. Those who are in perfect marriages, where can I get such a woman? I have searched in places where I thought she camps i.e in church (worst idea) and got disappointed. I have tried clubs with hope of taming the lass but it ended up being worse. Yaani, I have searched and searched but time is running out…… Or am I chasing the wind?

I’m not going to tell you Keti pale but …wake up from Disney land (fantansy)and come back to Kenya (reality)… you are 34 and reason like a teenager dreaming of princes and prince?wacha upusss. Women are born but wives are made .go get a woman and mould a wife from her …hii ujinga you want can only be found from wives that have been moulded by other husbands…unless you want to be a wife snatcher

Eh you can’t have it all, you’ll need to compromise on a thing or two, but you’ll find someone.
Just loosen up the qualifications a bit to what you can compromise on.

I am the woman described above, but taken.
Keep searching son and don’t settle for less. Such women exists, I can guarantee you that. All the best.

Several fallacies stand out like a pregnant whore but who am I to point them out the @The Perfectionist

I thought of settling for the less, but I couldnt keep someone who does not meet my standards. I tried bro to compromise a few of the traits above but the lass was the dirtiest thing I ever came across. She was good in everything else but you dont expect me to clean after a woman, No, nimekataa.

Thanks man, I hope to get someone and very soon.

You take the one with qualities closest to what you are looking for then train her to be what you want.
How lucky do you think you are to get a complete package as per your dreams?

You expect to find a perfect woman?? Go ask your dad if your mum was what he always wanted from a woman? And yet they had you as a son?

Then call a meeting with Bingwa and mzee mjinga. The three of you make a perfect match.

Eeh Madam, an apple falls same place with other apples from same tree… your little sis please!!

@Guru now you see, I knew from a word go this is a hyena in a sheep skin. Please donate your sister as requested

Gio 2.0

As I said I am one person who dont settle for less. I like having things my way. Unless I start it but help me God.

Well, I want to differ in this. Perfect women are there, problem is the unperfect (pun) ones cant give them room to be noticed.

OK I accept your sentiments .let’s talk after you reach 40… at this rate you will be single or end up with a totally Imperfectionist …let’s talk after 5 yrs.good luck

You trying to drive the poor sod into terminal depression?

Sadly, I am the last one.

Solution. Since it is impossible to get a perfect woman, because each and every one of us is flawed, nduthis…
Practise Polygamy.
Marry one wife who is beautiful, very clean but you’ll find that she is a poor cook and lousy in bed.
Marry a second wife who knows how to Cook, treats you like a King and is good in bed but you’ll find that she has average looks or is not so attractive.
Try several combinations and add as many as possible until you have all the qualities you are looking for. Then, make a timetable that you’ll use to visit each of them…when one bores you, go to the other until you find the balance. Thanks.

if this is true, you have a broblem.
You sound like a one dimensional workaholic perfectionist. You must surely have serious defects yet you want perfect woman. Anyway. nakusupport. I feel embarassed by a woman if I can clean up better than her yet i am average clean.