Where would you be?

Where would you be? I was asked
Retire by 35? Live for the job and ignore your life?,most people are either successful business people who discovered that potential later; budding/practicing successful entrepreneurs; or ass kissers that wake up to take a forced matatu or self drive tour on one the many roads that head to ‘office’ where they go and do some boring repetitive shet waiting for the clock to tick towards retirement-by when they will have raised two or more Kenyans and managed to at least secured a better burial place than old lang’ata cemetery. You can start education any time in life but you can’t start a business too late coz you’ll have less time to enjoy a booming business and all the perks that come with it. Where would you be if all the school fees used on you and your siblings’ higher education was to be merged and focused towards starting a business? A business ran by you. Saving you all that time and may he tarmacking. Where would the business be? Listed in NSE? May be. Your kids and grand kids won’t inherit papers, titles band bodyguards when your replacement sits in the corner office quicker than nkaisserry’s. However, they can inherit good money, solid business’s you have watched grow and and desirable legacy when you leave. I’d not saying people should quit campus etc. But should they have it as a priority if they don’t have a slave mentality? Kudos to the homeschooling parents of now and future. The others…well choose what’s to do when he/she comes home with a cert after the trophy less final national competitions. Where would they be? 4 years ahead or four years unready? No anger, Just thinking.

@vuja de leta summary ya huu ujinga umepostiwa na hii ngombe

i clap for you on this.i have already started my biz.{matatu}5 years from now ill be 35 and thats when am planning to go my way.this fucking office bores me like hell

@Unataka kujua ili? @nimechoka uliza @Kihii Kiaganu , @Mosa @Amar @nyonyo zako

Weh, nimejaribu kusoma nikachoka, maybe it would help if you were a bit clearer by using paragraphs and avoiding repetition

@biraru mwingine wa kuchemsha bluemoon asubuhi…

clearly but he has a “point”.

Investin… Good idea…

Which point… That I be given all the money that was used to educate me. Will this be before or after the education? Puhlizz

Not everyone is cut for biz…Some pple are low risk takers or some people are comfor table with 8-5 office work.
Makinf it in Biz not a bed of roses as many think.
Know where u belong and maximise…

Fact just go out on the road and count 10 big cars on the road now are those people 80% doing an 8-5 office mshahara job ? Hell no