whey protein best for energy in Alpha males

[ATTACH=full]234396[/ATTACH]

Iko na soya Bean ,Kama Haina iko sawa,no how much

I have comrade of mine who so happens to be a trainer who tells me there is no need to take in supplements. He always tells me wewe piga tizi na ukule freshi everything will fall in line although i do understand people who take hizi shakes do so kwa sababu chakula chao tends to lack some nutrients and hizi shakes compensate for that. How factual is that?

Wachana na canned foodstuffs. Kula dish kamili.

most men taking supplements are bachelors with occasional kunguru coming over to cook mathogothanio,so hakuna time ya kupika considering job and time constraints

Forget the protein shake and instead focus on eating balanced meals throughout the day — including a complete meal two to four hours before working out plus by a snack or main after the workout

[ATTACH=full]234404[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234406[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234407[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234408[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234409[/ATTACH]

These protein things are a scum. Some are laced with some things. Eat natural and workout out proper

The problem is usually peddling propaganda, if you take time to research, you may find new useful information

Kula ugali, beans, beef, veggies, rice, potatoes, chicken, fish and fruits. Wachana na hizi vitu.

Nice stuff. Where do you get the organic kale, Bett root powder?

g

great chief, tupatie directions, and high calorie content

I messed with those supplements for 2 weeks back in 2015 hata siku zimaliza i gave them to a friend. Sikujua what i was putting in my body nikasema let me do it the hard way.

hekaya tunangoja

Huwa nazi-get online, mostly from India , lakini FDA approved, don’t get them from China though.
@Okiya, check out that Bromelain. It’s good for you.

Iko nugu ilijidunga synthol.
Karibu tujue kwao.

Some of them even contain toxic substances.

Helps to do what?

Man, you are eating good!

mbona ukule powder ya skuma ?

so unapika sembe na kuweka powder ya skuma kwa sahani na kukula ama unakatakata nyanya na kitungu na kufry na kumwaga powder ndani na kuchangamkia na sembe then ukimeza gibleys hio powder itashikilia tumbo ama ?