Which Is The True Religion? Islam, Christianity, Traditional African, Hindu, Budhism Ama ZOTE Ni Scams?

As for me MATHEMATICS is the only true Religion. 1+1 hata kule Andromeda Galaxy is = 2 lakini Catholic ya Kenya na ile ya Italy utapata ziko na tofauti na zote eti ni Catho. Some prefer Gay priest some say it is an abomination.

Man created God in his own image, na kutoka hiyo siku dunia ikaharibika mpaka leo

As long as you believe there is a supreme being then that what matters

Mazamatics is the only truth in this world

Religion is a scam

What makes you think religion is a scam?

God is real. Those who deny his existence are just pathetic thieves.

God Might exist but Christianity or Islam are not the way to him. They are just CULTS

Modern religions are mostly filled with money loving infidels who twist the real teachings to suit their selfish motives.

I’m interested to know religion as practiced in the ancient world, especially when the gods ruled egypt, sumer and that region as a whole, though sumerian tablet continue to shade light on their religion.
Hinduism has given us Ramayana and Mahabharata, which opens for us a window to peep in their religion.

Iraq was invaded for that reason. Modern day Iraq holds alot of ancient secrets. That is where Enki first established his base when he landed on earth and then setup genetic engineering lab near the Red Sea in what Christians and Muslims call the Garden of Aden, from there he edited Ape’s DNA and Mixed with theirs to make man.

Thanks to Satan humans are now intelligent. Read Genesis Ch3: 5-7

The gods were not really gods to be worshipped, rather a representation of natural phenomena which people came to understand eg Light, Death, Life etc. Later misunderstandings assumed the gods were worshipped when they were in fact, understood. The final objective was always knowledge, not worship

So in your opinion which is the way?

No true religion. Zite ni scam

http://biblelight.net/Francis-Jan25-2014sm.jpghttps://cdn.mpasho.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/pastor-meme.jpg

http://theendtimes.news/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/DollarHome-1.jpghttps://thewordonthewordoffaith.files.wordpress.com/2012/01/joel-osteen-house.jpg

https://www.theinfong.com/wp-content/uploads/blessedone/2018/02/04/Meet-world-richest-pastor-said-to-be-worth-1-billion-dollars-Photos.jpghttp://www.filopost.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Pastor-shepheard-bushiri.jpghttps://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/monday/puv27pkzehcbo584e9be1adfff.jpghttps://i.pinimg.com/originals/d8/2c/6c/d82c6c032acd61b5aa20f9d806f37759.jpg

Once floated this theory pale Religion and philosophy, vile watu walilalamika. Utajua Stockholm is real

Why do we have religions? Here are some of the answers.

1. Our ancestors could not explain nature. Why does it rain? Why drought? Why diseases? For this they came up with an explanation that revolved around a powerful being(s). Science has fortunately been able to give explanations for most of the questions that our ancestors couldnt answer.
  2. Our ancestors could not comprehend death (and life). Why did that person die? What happens to the dead? To try to answer these questions they turned to a supernatural explanation
  3. Leaders needed to control the masses. The easiest way to control a large group of people is using terror. The most effective and least expensive tool of terror is actually using culture and religion. If you do this or that god(s) are watching you and will punish you. If you dont do what i want then god(s) will harm you and your innocent family. Fact- There is no democracy in religion.
  4. Mad/insane/crazy/schizophrenic people unfortunately became leaders - Such people came with wild theories/ideas/deeds etc. They heard voices in their heads telling them things. Their followers/subjects blindly believed the crazies and thus some religions were born. Historians in Ktalk can quickly point out religions founded by such people.
  5. Actual knowledge is very hard to acquire and sometimes requires decades of learning. Its a fact that gaining knowledge is a very tiresome and time consuming process. In Kenya you need minimum 16 years just for basic knowledge (formely 8-4-4 system. Hii mpya sijui its how long). To fill the knowledge gap/void our brains turn to illogical explanations. Such explanations revolve around a god(s) system.

Take below example: Why did someone get healed after numerous surgeries and drugs in a national hospital?
answer(doctor) - We operated to remove the tumor. The tumor was squeezing the brain and as a result caused all those symptoms. The drugs are supposed to boost immunity, reduce pain, etc
answer (some woman belonging to womens guild) - It was God. He works in mysterious ways. Our prayers actually did the healing. I will surely give tithe this time around. That doctor was just a vessel used by my version of God

In summary religions are there to stay. As long as the process of getting knowledge is long and tedious and leaders need to keep their followers in check then religion will always be with us.

That’s not religion
That’s not Christianity

Do u have similar images of the works of CHRISTIAN AID,OXFAM,CATHOLIC RELIEF SERVICES,ACTION AID,SALVATION ARMY…among others?

Post also pictures of Christian based hospitals and schools

Then we can judge

wapi flying spaghetti monster?

Religion is a york of slavery