Which talker predicted this?

[ATTACH=full]264011[/ATTACH]

How and why now?
It isn’t like raia were walking or swimming up to the operation zone and interfering with recovery.

that operation will cost over 1 billion, its time to make money, Christmas imekaribia

This is stupidity of the highest order. A cockup on top of a ferkup. Why inconvenience travelers because of KFS negligence?

Mtukufu rais, wanaopita mbele yako Sasa Ni vijana wetu wanamaji, Kenya Navy. Vijana ngangari vijana shujaa vijana wenye mafunzo ya hali ya juu…

majamaaa hahahaha kwani nyinyi hutaka nini ya you complain kenya navy aint doing their work kazi ni tizi tu hehehe alafu wakianza kutafuta mwili mnadai ni ufala hehheheh

Ii ni strain gni y the holy herb?

And this years Kenyatta day will be held in Mombasa

Kwani you think the navy was rehearsing at the water front for why.
Ebu soma hiyo comment ya @hakimoto tena.

Why use all those resources , millions , for two decomposed bodies ?

Kfs and the navy failed either heads roll or we move on to the next disaster not wasting public resources

My, my…! To imagine that all this could have been avoided had some people done their job correctly. Now it’s all about saving face and calming a very irate public.

Pole kwa familia.

navy seal si ungie hapo recovery mission faster faster

what went wrong first, my question, for the vehicle to roll back and plunge?

No one knows for sure.
Any other theory you come across is pure conjecture.

heheh mninunulie beer zangu sasa

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/the-ferry-accident-car-to-be-recovered-at-night.125278/#post-2448112

You are a genius.

@GuyNextDoor

THE FERRY ACCIDENT CAR TO BE RECOVERED AT NIGHT! - General - Kenya Talk

This K-Talker saw it coming. Damn!

I predicted it

Because thanks to the drunkard’s executive fuckups, Coast is edging to a point of economic collapse and revolt. So the Govt needs to look like they care.

The last thing that the drunkard wants is a repeat of 25th October 1969 when local residents vented their frustrations on his senile land grabbing dad.