White Bonobos Kill Poor Freya

https://imagez.tmz.com/image/a6/4by3/2022/08/14/a631d5ee33ea4bbdbca3e79bf2324e0a_md.jpg

[SIZE=6]NORWEGIAN GOVERNMENT EUTHANIZES WALRUS Which Got Close to Humans[/SIZE]
A famous walrus in Norway has been killed after the government there thought it was getting a little too close for comfort when it came to human contact.

The Director General at the Norwegian Directorate of Fisheries announced Sunday that Freya – the 1,300 pound walrus in question – was euthanized after officials deemed its habits of approaching humans and their boats were becoming too dangerous and a risk to the public.
https://imagez.tmz.com/image/4e/4by3/2022/08/14/4e2e90f8415e4fafa944ef62f8732f0f_md.jpg
Getty
Frank Bakke-Jensen, the honcho, says, “The decision to euthanize the walrus was made based on an overall assessment of the continued threat to human safety.”
Freya made a splash this summer after flopping itself into boats near the Oslo Fjord – where they’d often be docked. In some cases, she partially sank the vessels … and in others, she was able to catch a little tan in the sun, minding her own business as people looked on.

It might be those same people who are to blame for this, so say Norwegian officials. Their rationale to putting the animal down has been chalked up to the massive crowds that would form around Freya whenever she’d come near – which is rare for walruses.
Spectators would approach and take selfies, something the government says was towing the line of potential harm – and which caused officials to warn everyone to stay away.

Some are angry that the walrus was euthanized, arguing it wasn’t necessary and that it would eventually swim away on its own. But the fisheries director is holding his ground on the call – telling [B]CNN[/B], “We have sympathies for the fact that the decision can cause reactions with the public, but I am firm that this was the right call,” Bakke-Jensen continued. “We have great regard for animal welfare, but human life and safety must take precedence.”

Hii ni matusi chini ya maji

@Freyja kalikuwanga 13000 pounds?!

Very suggestive
@Jimit , it’s not fair to @Freyja

@Freyja confirm. Sign register.

:D:D it’s no biggie. Pun intended.

My dear,should I discipline the little lad juu ya kukukosea heshima?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Very anticlimactic…yet I had naively branded him ‘jimti’

Weuh! 1300 punds? kumbe @Freyja anakuanga mali ya @rexxsimba :D:D:D

wangepeleka zoo ikulange taxpayer money

:D:D well now I’m holding your title times 10 at 1300 pounds of pure blubber.

The government was envious of Freya pulling crowds.

My dear my foot

Mteso mimi naweza lima wewe headbutt ingine ya kimataifa

Naona hapo ni kama umenitusi sweetie

Kuingisha head kwa butt wachia the likes of kina @PHARMACY mashoga chokoraa

You not helpful nigga

Enda uite kondoo ya @Micymas aka makamasi “sweetie”. Hii tabia mbaya ndiyo ilifukuza ule msichana hapa ulikuwa unaiita bae… I forgot her name…

Read it on BBC jana and chuckled at the thought of @Freyja. Kumbe hapo ndipo ulitia jina?

:D:D:D:D sio kwa ubaya. I thought you would feel happy I’ve taken over that shady title.It was a compliment.