White Maize got me Laid. My date with @Missfinestwine....

@Miss Finest Wine ,i hope you don`t mind if i share this with KTalkers.

White maize is a rarity in England at the best of time juu junguz only eat corn ile ya yellow.

Juzi i recieved a consignment from Jamuhuri from my mom courtesy of a friend who`d travelled.

I knew @Miss Finest Wine being an Original Munguikiress wouldnt resist it so nikamtupia mahindi (like literally... kikiki...) pale Inbox on Thursday evening in the form of Dinner at my place. She doesnt live too far from me but i didn`t expect her to accept my offer virahisi tu hivo.

Anyway, our date is all set for Jana (Friday) at 8 PM.

Spent the whole day nervously cleaning up my apartment plus getting the food ready.
She likes her wine so i got a nice Chardonnay.

By 6 O`clock nishaseti kila kitu .

[ATTACH=full]114172[/ATTACH]

Obviously Githeri ilikuwa prepped the night before to make it abit softer.
(the last thing i want is kun`goa mtu meno! kikikii…)

8 O`clock comes and i was so nervous i was sweating like a Whore in Church.

I don`t know what to expect because she had refused to send me any photos of herself although i sent her mine.
Ten past 8 nikaskia bell imelia and looking through the intercom i see a yellow yellow bootylicious hot looking thing staring back at me and as i press the release button for her to come in, i am even more nervous i can hear my heart beating in my mouth!

Confidence is everything so i man up just before i swing the door open to one of the most beautiful things ive seen in a while! (I cant believe my luck!..)

Introductions kiasi in Swahili but i have Kameme radio on in the background and this i guess quickly puts @Miss Finest Wine at ease and she looks so relaxed all of a sudden.

Lingo quickly changes into Kyuk and in no time you would be forgiven for thinking that we had known each other forever!

Mashakura and beverages flow candidly as does the conversation.

[ATTACH=full]114173[/ATTACH]

She is having her wine and im having my Vodka.

By ten Oclock we are both tipsy and she has at this stage come out of her high heels and after the second visit to the loo she surprises me by asking me if i have a T-Shirt that she could change into because she wasnt very comfortable in her tank top!

ATI ATIA?!!!
I don`t know what her intentions are But;
The Hyena in me quickly spots an opportunity and so i offer her a pair of jogging shorts as well!

Experience has taught me not to take any chances in this kind of situations because although women want sex just as much as we do,they don`t like to give it up too easily.
But deep inside i know that huyu asha - jipa and i am Not going to let anything get in the way. NEVER!

She enjoys her KIikuyu music and we are soon on our feet dancing to Kamande wa Kioi off youtube!
She is totally getting into it and soon she starts to get all touchy feely dancing closer and closer to me…
Kidogo out of nowhere and before i can tell her not to rush things, @Miss Finest Wine goes in for the kill and her lips are on mine,her arms are holding me so tightly i can barely breathe!..

I softly push her away from me in my attempt to explain that i don`t have sex on the first date but before i open my mouth,she places her index finger between my lips and tells me to “shush!”…

This woman obviously knows what she wants and it would be rude for me to say no!..

I lift her off her feet and Carry her in the direction of my bedroom at which point she insists that i give her two minutes to freshen up!..
Im not going to argue with her so as she goes into the bathroom, i quickly get into bed with just my vest and boxers on and i eagerly wait for the Lady herself…

This is my Lucky Night!!!
(me lying in bed waiting for @Miss Finest Wine akuje bed)

[ATTACH=full]114180[/ATTACH]

PART TWO CUMMING UP IN TWO!!!

Ama Namna gani my Frenz??..

@kabudaa = @Miss Finest Wine

:D:D:D:eek:

i know how patriotic someone can be away from home…you love kenya,its food,the people and you try to associate yoself like its the first time uve been told you were born there…kenya we love

He is such a girl :D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=38yYHL_eM6M

kenya=beaulaland

this guy can spin a tale bana. hadi nimeanza kushuku those baby momma tales. :D:D

Remember how many times I asked for a pic of the smoky wall, meffi kabisa. :D:D

By the way aliweka picha za apartment yake kuchomeka za ile hekaya ingine?

Who reads all this

Cosigned. It is the only explanation I can think of. @Ka-Buda nice try.

village elders.
kikikikikikkikiikkki…

@Ka-Buda you just blew your cover.

1. You are both in the UK.
  2. You live in the SAME AREA of the UK. What a coincidence
  3. I can only see one plate in the photos…care to explain??
    …kwa wale watu wamekuwa wakikatia @Miss Finest Wine inbox…the joke is on you closeted fags:D:D:D:D:D

If Ka-Buda’s persona blows up and we realize he has just been pulling our legs he will be the biggest troll in Ktalk/Klist’s history. Maybe even in the whole of Kenya. Bigger than the UK’s Presidential Candidate who was calling himself Lord Buckethead

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ovs3wlGWMtI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKjGaTytWM4

Ngoja akuje yeye mwenyewe.
Ametoka hapa just a few hours ago.
I am not @Miss Finest Wine , walai !

so kabuda is waiting for himself aka miss finest wine in bed?. blali fuckin

Care explaining the single plate in a meal meant for two “strangers”?

Kikikikkkk…

Kikikikkkk!..

Whether its a conspiracy ama propaganda, mujamaa hapo umeweza. I was expecting -the moment’ ndo we compare notes lakini umeniangusha … nice try though