WHITE PEOPLE ARE SERIOUSLY HARDWORKING!!!! Hamna mchieso!!!

[SIZE=5]Look at this young man from Canada. This is their family owned farm. 6th or 7th generation farmer.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]240 cows plus 2100 acres of cash crops !![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Hii ndio manure pit yao. Look at the size of that thing!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This is an ordinary morning in his life. Look at the number of activities he accomplishes within 4 to 5 hours… :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iATia2HItpE

[SIZE=5]Na pale Germany, a brand new type of combine harvester…[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g93ro1B54b4

[SIZE=5]Saa izo huyo kijanaa akifanya hio kazi yooooote, his fat age mate @Mzee mzima amelala kwa bench ya keg hapo mtaa yake Kayole.:rolleyes:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5] Sadness of the bonobo.[/SIZE]

@Mzee mzima karibia huku mnusa tako la trump amekuzoea sana.

ION wasema aje patricia;)

@Purple come see. After your rounds of course. Cc @Mzee mzima .

Na mwingine hapa hawezi wacha halaiki ipumue. Ati he is a serious Moso Bamboo saplings and shoots farmer and exporter. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::D:D:D:D:D

Rumuruti Massive…

[ATTACH=full]280304[/ATTACH]

Hapo ni kweli. Africans were either hunters or gatherers or small scale fishermen. Africans are only physically strong but intellectually inferior.

This guy started doing farm activities as soon as he could walk. Hio ni kawaida in mzungu farms. By 5 years you are following your dad collecting eggs.

By 10 years you can drive a tractor. So the guy today looks quite young early 20s hivi but he has over 15 years experience in all major large scale farm operations including complex mechanical repairs.

They built us a railway line in the early 1900s. We can’t make one today despite being independent for 55+ years

Africans lack planning because the jungle provided non-stop supply of antelopes, wild fruit same case with Amazon forest where bushmen still thrive. Environment stalled out brain development. Europeans and Asians had to work hard for winter or freeze and starve to death

Hii thread inafaa kua na jina yangu kwa heading. I’m disappointed :confused::D:D:D

Manono.

Anyone can achieve this kind of success, after generations of stealing from other countries with zero consequences.

The key is that they are well organised, very well organised and they love the sense of security that comes with it.Si ati self-hating au white worship but in the words of Sankara himself, “We fail to develop due to lack of organisation”.You can work hard but without organisation end result ni confused output in large quantities, which is almost equal to achieving nothing as is the case in our continent.

I love how I’m living rent free in your big head :D:D

No Konyagi cartels to demoralise them

I was actually living rent free for a long time in yours fatso wagido.

When you find yourself sitting down and finding the time to create new handles to attack another forum member, what does that say about you my fren Wagido, mundial?

And you thought we would never know who you are. :smiley:

Kama saa hii after Gathecha sees this video and that young guy is a Kenyan, angeleta some new law that prohibits farmers from using manure on crops… oh shit he already did!!!

Just a way to kill any competition. Ile wivu ya mwafrika.

By tomorrow if they have a milk brand wangetumiwa KRA iwanyanyase vilivyo.

NO ONE CAN SURPASS THE LEADER OF THE LAND.

Wueh…as usual its an expose galore!

Of course.

That handle was for mjizatiti @Thiem and his bf not you :stuck_out_tongue:

What does this word mean to you?

And wagido was for who? :smiley: