Who Can Help The Lady...Which Side Are You?

I need advice from you, anyone who can help…, what should I do?

I and my husband had our bath and all i could think of was sleep, but my husband was thinking differently.

He wanted sex, but I was just too tired for that so I said NO and asked him to wait until morning.

My husband angrily left the bedroom and I drifted off to sleep because I was too tired.
[ATTACH=full]288585[/ATTACH]
I was woken up with a slap in my face. I thought I was dreaming, but I wasn’t.
I was startled when I saw it was my husband who actually had slapped me!

As I asked him what the issue was, he gave me another slap and said I had no right to deny him sex.
I was forced to slap him back, but that made him angrier, he hit me back and pinned me down.
I struggled with him, but he overpowered me.

He tore my nightwear and RAPED me to his satisfaction.
I still do not believe this happened.
I don’t know what surely came over him because he had never slapped nor raped me before.

We are only 3 years in our marriage and I don’t think there could be anything to justify rape.

Can’t men understand that we were created differently and that they don’t lose a thing when they wait than being selfish?

Report him to the police. This is where this story belongs

[ATTACH=full]288586[/ATTACH]

Hakuna marital rape in Kenya

Ukijaribu polisi watakwambia tu uliolewa utombwe ,nyang’au kwani unataka mzee atombe mattress?

Feminazi on steroids

Lucky him. He should have just called a FWB. There are guys out there marries to nymhomaniacs. Whenever they are at home, the wives have to be fucked at least twice daily! Kunyima mwanamke juols ni hatari sana.

Nikiona hii upus buyer Beware. Admin ni feminazi… always out to make boy child look like a monster.

Pesa ya mahari lazima ifanyishwe kazi. Kwa huyo Mzee si hoteli ya freebies. Hakuna vile Mzee anakulisha halafu anyimwe sehemu nyeti.
Advice for that lady tell her to submit to her husband. Mzee akikuja anakupata uko na mini bila panty. Akikaa chini Kwa couch make sure umekaa opposite site. Kaa vibaya Mzee aone kanyau. Make sure unampatia BJ.
Huyo Mzee by 6.00 pm hatakuwa akakosa Kwa nyumba.

Maneno ya night wear inaisha the moment you don that wedding band

1Corinthian, 7,:3-4Version (NIV)
The husband should fulfill his marital duty to his wife, and likewise the wife to her husband. The wife does not have authority over her own body but yields it to her husband. In the same way, the husband does not have authority over his own body but yields it to his wife.

Until mzee gets bored na aanze kuwa irritated nayo

Hapa hata Mzee hawezi Kula nje. Anajua ile kibarua inamgoja. Daily hio nyumba nyama haitakosa juu ana hitaji nguvu ya kupump that puuuusy.

I dont support the mzees options but maybe alikaa hivi akamua hawezi fuga kunguru na pia
hajawai kuja kwa nyumba na kuambia familia ati amechoka kuwatafutia

It is very wrong to hit your wife or forcefully have sex with her. Wrong kabsa. Could he not wait for the morning?

He paid dowry on her

That is not a good reason. Actually he prolly did not pay anything. Which is why we insist that rurashio should not be commercialised. In the olden days, it used to be a meet and greet for the families to get to know each other. Nowadays the occasion is a cattle market.
Regardless, the man is a bully and a rapist.

You can’t rape your wife. It should not even get there. Both of you should submit to your partner’s desire, so says the Bible. Otherwise, I’m with you on abolishment of dowry

He should have left and paid for some if he badly needed to nut…How was two minutes of nutting going to ruin her sleep?

This woman is too selfish. After 3 years of marriage, she should have known her husband’s urges and how long they last.

Shindwe wewe so akae tuu hapo afungue miguu? you know you do not mean it. Shindwe. And he slapped her. Hello?