Who do you fancy to Lift World Cup

For the second time since Kafour Sammy (Or what was hi name again) and Asamoah Gyan wasted me, am fancing an African team to advance to semis and later lift the prestigous trophy.
And this African team, although lack expirience I still fancy them, is Nigeria. Am I high on something or there is someone who see an African team in semis and later Finals?

Tanzania
am a novice

What are you trying to learn in English?Better learn Kiswahili

Lala…

Noogle

The team that wins will lift the world cup.
There’s no other way that has been invented.

Ndo maana nimesema, who do you fancy?ike unapigia nani upato??

Fancy ndo unazo kaka…

The world cup will be lifted by one of only four teams - the ones that will play 7 matches at the tournament. Spain, Brazil, Germany and France look like good bets. In the 2nd tier we have Argentina, Portugal. I don’t fancy Belgium and England to go all the way.

I don’t know I see France and Germany out of Quarters…
I see Nigeria or Senegal in Semis

Niaje skam paaka…

Spain or Messi

Brazil,France,Germany,Spain to reach the semis. Naona Spain wakichukua hii kitu

I’m thinking along the same lines regarding potential winners…
But I don’t see any African team going anywhere past group stages. I foresee them bundled out so fast courtesy of the ‘trademark’ horrid defending and clueless striking African teams have long been known for when playing at the WC stage.

The best African team won’t make it past the quarters, they are just tactically poor.

Hakuna mahali spain inaenda, you can take this to the bank

Wait until you see two teams in semi final

Watatolewa quarters hao pia

Favourites Belgium-Lakini watatolewa round of 16/Quarter

Final 4 ni France, Brazil, Germany. Spain/Argentina