Who else believes Jaguar had some valid points but failed in communication?

walewamekaa TZ kaa @4makind can confirm nikisema kwamba hawa wadau hawatupendi, kufanya fearshara huko ukiwa mkenya ni shida tupu, once you open your mouth wanajua wewe ni foreigner you are labeled “yule Mkenya”
[ATTACH=full]245003[/ATTACH]

Jaguar raised very important points that broadly opened up the discussion about the unfair treatment of Kenyans especially in Tanzania. Foreigners in Kenya are treated like Kings especially when it comes to doing business. A Kenyan cannot do hawking and Mitumba easily especially in Tz…Duale should walk the talk and come up with regulations that restrict how foreigners do business in Kenya…

Shida ya Jaguar is he encouraged xenophobic attacks like those which South Africans like doing against other Africans. He should have put more pressure on institutions that allow illegal immigrants to enter and do business bila kusumbuliwa.

he had a point. i may not agree with his proposed methodology though.

Jaguar had no point. He wanted to sound popular.

Had a point but should have gone the legislation way or put pressure on the relevant departments. Kujaribu kua ka Sonkoste back in the day sio poa. Ngoja next utaone akipiga mabati ngumi.

nakugaragara kwa barabara

It’s not a secret that Tanzanians hate Kenyans. If Uhuru cannot protect Kenyans who keep getting deported from Tanzania then Jaguar is justified to call for the deportation of Tanzanians. Hapo pa personally taking matters into his hands ndio alianguka and the Tanzanians jumped at this mistake to silence him.
All he should have said is Tanzanians cannot be allowed to live and trade in Kenya while Kenyans keep getting deported from Tanzania. Tit for tat is a fair game au what is good for the goose is good for the gander

I am with Jaguar and I said it jana just not calling out the way he did.

The irony of all this is that a tz MP wants Kenyans beaten and deported over Jaguar’s remarks.

Hi.How is london?

UK would be the last person to crack the whip on foreigners in Kenya.His cowardice is on another level…If 2 years down the line since Megafool burnt our Chicks and auctioned our cattle nothing has ever been said regarding the same, why should we expect him to act now? Remember when Magufuli said he is chasing Kenyan teachers from Tz? Was there a word from Kenya? All in the name of ‘not to spoil our diplomatic relations’…Chieth to the so called diplomatic relations…We are too soft mpaka Somalia wanatutisha venye wanataka!!!

So, are we going to retaliate with the same low IQ behaviour that Magufool loves?

That is like expecting Sonko to understand that gentlemen do not record and broadcast confidential conversations.

All good.

Na vile I’m planning to go to Dar in a few days.
Kwa hivyo nitakuwa resist

The only wrong thing is including Ugandans in the bracket and advocating for violence. Lakini angesema tu pia sisi tucheze kama wao, wallahi hata pale bunge yao wangeshindwa kitu ya ku rant.

If you’re driving your Kenyan vehicle there, be prepared to make many stops.

Gatheca has auctioned this country and sacrificed the interests of Kenyans so that he can continue selling his milk… A Kenyan getting a work permit in Tz is close to impossible, they reworked the process such that you first apply for the work permit from labour ministry for a non-refundable fee of $1000 then apply for the residence permit for another $ 250. Interestingly you are meant to do this from your home country… Most of the time you will get the work permit but then somehow the residence permit will be denied or take forever to process… Most employers just give up on the foreigners
It ain’t easy

every year the fools try to stop the wildbeast migration, i wont be surprised wakisema wanajenga ukuta ya Trump