Who has fucked Kenya - Uhuruto or Handshake?

I’ve seen keyboard warriors hurling insults at each other and bullying one another online trying to get the other side to admit that Uhuruto has fucked the country more than the handshake or that the handshake has fucked the country more.

What I, Mworia the great son of the Ameru land can say is that there’s one constant in this debate - Uhuru.

Raila is caught between a rock and a hard place and so is Ruto. Both want to take credit for the little good that Uhuru has done but don’t want to take flak for the president’s failures.

Ruto’s campaign strategy is to mention ‘Mtu Ya Kitendawili’ every chance he gets and Raila’s brigade can’t stop mentioning ‘Mwizi’. I won’t get into that.

My advise to you idiots is very simple. I want you to judge these motherfuckers for why they have done in their positions in the past. As Eldoret North MP for 15 years, what bill did the DP sponsor that affected the lives of Kenyans positively? As DP, what exactly can you remember Ruto for? What about as Minister in various ministries?
As MP for Kibera for 15+ years, 5 of them as PM too, what can Raila be remembered for? Then there’s the period he was Roads Minister in the NARC government. His ministerial appointment under Moi doesn’t count IMO.

Now, when you ask yourselves these pertinent questions you may be able to vote with your head rather than your anus.

Meanwhile let’s keep fucking these bitches. If we must die in the line of duty so be it but no way we are letting these pussies have it easy. Tudinyane kabisa.

At the end of the day, both are devils. The big question is who is the lesser devil? But after elections, The devil that wins will still shaft the economy bila lube

Uhuruto is still in government and deserve 100% of the blame. The handshake has very little legal administrative underpinning and is a project/extension or whatever you want to call it, of Uhuruto.

Hio finish nayo

Hand shake or D* shake was a burgaining deal to escape the icc incrimination championed by Obama.

Kwani kuwa mmeru ni achievement?

Uhuru amefanya kazi wadau

~

@Mjuaji tulia na ukisii wako hapo kando ya mti. We will be discussing tribes in 2 years. Unikumbushe

I’ll do a short thread to discredit this notion.

Jana coast…kwa campaign ya azimio 2 rival groups battled right infront of the former pm.
The groups were armed with clubs and whips.
Right there infront of Tinga.
Cops and other security agencies were on the ground.
The 2 groups were separated right there infront of tinga.
Badala wange bembelezwa only to disarmed and arrested…they were left to go scott free bana.
Did you guys see that?
Im sure wangeshika hao maboys wawa finye finye kiasi wange infiltrate some of these groups that are harrasing tourists and locals kina sijui wakali wao sijui wajukuu wa bibi…theres this nasty group that was even attacking lactating women and suckling their breast milk…you remember that shit?
Sasa just going by what i saw…roho safi…what will raila do about corruption, crime, drugs, police manenos…kama he just sat and watched what happened right before his eyes and did jack…the man has uhuru and matiangi on speed dial i am sure.

Then you guys…surely whats happening in baringo?
You saw what happened there yesterday…its getting worse bana.
Moi did jack.
Sasa ndio huyo gideon senator.
Ruto dp for 10 years.
Yaani kuna vile guva wamekataa tu kusaidia watu wa baringo.
Thats it…hakuna explanation…guva imekataa tu.
Its a straight up middle finger to baringo in broad daylight.
Sasa Meru Tharaka Nithi border skirmishes ndio hizo.

Wadau tukueni serious with the choices we make.
CHOICES HAVE CONSEQUENCES.

For your information mimi ni Mmeru. Nkai

Very incisive observations. The greatest undoing for Raila is his inability to stop crimes perpetrated by those on his side. I cannot dare imagine a Raila presidency. The good thing is those who are the loudest shouting ‘bonobo’, ‘Kalejinga’ and other tribal innuendos to individuals against Raila’s presidency will also cry the loudest during his tenure.

I pity other tribes and majorly Kikuyus. Kikuyus own a majority of rental houses in urban centres. When Raila showed signs of winning in 2013, wueh! landlords in Nairobi slums walikiona. KM landlords in the outskirts of KU experienced the worst. Ati ‘Raila atalipa rent’. :mad:
I stayed there between 2016 and 2018. Some landlords would prefer having empty houses instead of renting it out to these guys from the lake. That is just one sector of the economy. Na bado.

I can’t even delve into the recent happenings with regard to use of government agencies to harass those with differing opinions.

Ruto on the other hand was proactive in handling insecurity in Baringo by arming police reservists. But the Beringo ya Keti prince vetoed the act. You know what followed.

So, as we point out our reservations over Raila presidency, we do so on observations made. It is not Bonoboism nor stupidity; we know what a Raila presidency is (in)capable of.

Just look for the constant thing in both handshake and uhuruto. That’s your answer.

The political myopia in here is amazing …
Uhuru is gone in 6 months …
But why has it got to be either Ruto or Raila …??

Why … ???

Based only on the Political Manifesto’s out there , I am willing to give this visionary young man a chance … :D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mR3fi-TszY

Kenyans know these things but they don’t care. Not really. They are happy to be oppressed so long as it’s their tribal lords doing it.

This is just noise. It’s not Raila or Ruto or Uhuru, it’s the terrain and fabric of Kenyan society. There’s a long list of persons associated with Uhuru, Raila, and Ruto that have committed crimes for which one would be hanged in China or Iran, yet they’re part of their kitchen cabinets, from the arms deal to maize to KEMSA to SGR. The outgoing regime is, pound-for-pound, the worst socioeconomically since 2002 yet somehow some folk reckon its co-principal (WSR) is best-placed to take us forward. On the other hand we have a geriatric puppet (RAO) fronted by the other co-principal. Almost 60 years since independence and those are the pathetic options we have:D. The electorate is to blame, those guys are simply playing the game, and the people, like they deserve to. In truth, we all know none of their administrations will be progressive, but majority voters remain myopic in their decision-making.

I cannot read this niga. Anyway who signed the TAX rule? That was to raise the standard living in Kenya?

Ninja tafuta kura na uwache philosophy mingi ya upuus.Ruto should subscribe to viu sasa,uko ndio ataonea statehouse.

Kenyans will follow leaders blindly and along tribal lines to their economic destruction. Right now, a njaruo will strangle any anti-Raila sentiment, the same way a Kalee will do to anti-Ruto but the fact is that there is no individual benefit to either supporter.

A polite question. Does Uhuru’s deeds a reflection of what is expected from his prefered candidate?