Who Is The Oldest Woman You've Over Mated With?

Mimi ni mzaliwa wa 1980 and I climbed a 1966 woman about 4 years ago. She is 14 years my senior. She is damn hot. Will post her pics later.
[ATTACH=full]302407[/ATTACH]

Hata thermal image jameni

Me I climbed one I was 30 then and she was 43 the punani was fire

Funzeni vijana vizuri hii tabia ya kupanda wazee waache

I was 24 and she was 31.Bibi ya Doktari alikuwa amenda furthwe studies Uchina,nilikuwa namwaga ndani mbaya

was 26 she was 66.nilikuwa bouncer casino fulani. She came for roulette. And we rolled.

Was 28,she was 35.She knew how to handle dick bana.There was something she used to do with the tip of her fingers on the dick to get the dick back up after cumming .Time ya bj she used to do it with strepsils or eclairs in her mouth.Maze unamwaga dhambi zote.She broke vajo ya kulick pussy.Alikua anaingiza lollipop kwa pussy then anadip kwa amarula unapewa ulambe bila kujua.Saa hizo been high on whiskey kiasi.After kumshow I dont lick pussy she goes like acha maringo you have been eating me out the whole evening.And that is how I became a pussy eater.
Hawa madem young niwapoa ku munch but am yet to meet mwenye ako na game hio level.

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]uliza hyo swali nyingine vice versa tupate jibu ya gender…yani masponyos:cool:

He he, you literally banged your grandmother.

The sexiest women are 30+ years in my experience.

I have said it somewhere here before that my worst sexual experience was when I laid a virgin.
I was 23. The tightness and the bleeding were too much to fathom.

I can also confess not long ago I had a choice to lay a virgin or her mother.

Sad to offend and disappoint most of you but I chose the mother and it was wonderful! :wink:

Please, don’t ask how it came about because, life’s complicated… :smiley:

I banged a 45 year old beautiful woman dryfry pale Utawala, I searched using her id later in the bank system and confirmed her age , nikaingia mau Forrest , masimu ziliniandama mpaka nikanunua line mupya

I was 21yrs and she was 29yrs. A nurse with proficient bedroom skills. Hekaya nliweka ile kijiji ingine

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Io story ya eclairs nimepea duck billed heshma, damn :cool::cool:

Nilipa lanye wa good hope alikua 65

dry fry artist mwenyewe…most likely unakaa utawala …my guess tho!!

really complicated elder…your right…meme sina hekaya

Wee ni dwanzi :D:D

23,first ,real paying job,she was 41 ,from ethiopia,working in a international call center. First night out in strange land,we meet na tukamalizia kitandani,for three months. Nilimtafuta last year but hakuwa karibu.

Kwani aliingia karura

Endeleni kumanga wa mama wazee, mtazeeka kama senge . blare kwayos