Who is this City Business Man??

This guy has has become a hinderance to Nairobi revelers seeking to reach the threshold of happiness over the festive season. Whether it is for fame (socialite), fun or he is trying to make a debut into the political scene he should know that man is not judged by the weapon that he is carrying but rather by the wisdom possessed by his brains. He even goes ahead to threaten that nothing can be done to him … same as JJ. He should come slowly. http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/news/city-businessman-yet-to-be-arrested-after-gun-drama-in-nightclub/

U know the routine

Small dick syndrome

just a wanabe gangster

Impunity at its best… @Eng’iti should shed some light on this character. Saw him first today on national TV

[ATTACH=full]76315[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

He is just a gold smuggler.

Flamboyant businessman 36-year-old Chris Okeyo Obure, remembered by many as the man caught in a scandal involving alleged blood gold scams run by Paul Kobia, on Saturday November 14, 2015 spoiled his queen Farha after spending in the millions for her baby shower. https://www.tuko.co.ke/65803-photos-luo-man-throws-wife-multimillion-baby-shower-kempinski.html

gold scam artist… Paul Kobia lieutenant

City businessman is an euphemism used by Kenya’s incompetent journalists to refer to a big time con.

25 Likes

He fled Kenya several years back to SA due to threats on his life by kobia. He then later came back loaded claiming he is a ‘real-estate’ investor.

all con men will be baptized entrepreneurs by the media, sickening

Apan tambua io okeyo mimi

Unakumbuka hata yule Akinyi ex-wife wa Chinedu bado alikuwa anaitwa businesswoman despite her arrest in India for you know what.

@rollout

He will pull that gun on the wrong one. He’s playing Russian roulette with his life.

Impunity has a gun, but one of these days he’ll meet a bigger calibre and find himself writhing on the K1 pavement.

Meanwhile, thanks to the link above, we can now learn that the Jimama Jiponyi limejimwagia unga because you should not assault wananchi when phone-cams are rolling:

http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Untitled-622-524x350.jpg

[SIZE=6][B]UPDATE: Police make U-turn, interdict officer caught ‘assaulting’ female motorist[/B][/SIZE]

Hii inaitwa mrembo apan tambua mrembo ingine

I have always wanted to ask what is this national Tv people keep mentioning.
Is it KBC, Citizen, NTV, KTN, K24 Kiss TV or Njata TV and what qualifies it as national.

@Ole_Wenu,

Unless you’re just flexing your semantic muscle, you know that it’s not Njata or Ramogi. IMO, it means all the stations that broadcast in the national languages English and Swahili, and also have enough power to transmit their signal to all corners of Kenya.

@maathais even if you change your handle to @ole whatever… Your stupidity is as loyal as a Labrador