Who killed David Too?

[SIZE=4]He was an Officer attached to DP Ruto’s office[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]The person responsible for his death happens to be involved in the murders below[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Jacob Juma
Sergent Kenei
Meshack Yebei
Msando
Chris Mburu
Kelvin Rono
John Kituyi[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]All because of power[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]May they rest in eternal peace[/SIZE]

Do you have any efidens ?

\do i need any? connect the dots

The common denominator.

Bullshit…Gullible bonobo

Jacob Juma was a thief who only snitched because he wasn’t receiving a cut of the loot. He was meffi tucker tucker ghaseer who deserves to rot in hell. I don’t know about the rest.

Well that makes his information credible does it not?

Yes, but it doesn’t make him a candidate for sainthood, does it?

His character and his information are two separate matters, I’d look into his confession and do away with his reputation since it can be interpreted as a jilted lover’s rant.

h

was still killed by someone

You are shallow. You are simple. You are gullible. Umenaswa. Umemeza ile kitu wanaita hook, like, na sinker. Unadanganyika haraka. Umdhaniye ndiye…pole, siye.

People who kill others go mad in some way,or people around them or themselves experience death in form of murders, mistaken identity killings etc.

It’s even in the Bible,so am waiting

In his shady dealings he must have ordered or personally killed others. He went against the terms and conditions.

We will sermon you soon for some interrogations.

hata mimi nataka kumeza hii