Who parked their car first in the pictured situation?

[ATTACH=full]91627[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]91628[/ATTACH]
[ol]
[li]The Hyundai driver[/li][li]The Ford F150 driver[/li][/ol]

probably she’s a blonde!

Hyundai. Wa ford akachomokea diro

Ford… juu I believe the side mirrors of ford are still open meaning that the Ford driver had nothing to worry about scratching small car when he was parking.

Later the Hyundai driver came and back-parked HER car and had to worry about the side mirror so she folded the side mirror so as not to scratch the Ford which was there first.

I suppose the wheel is on the right. Kutoka ni rahisi.

huku ni Murica, so the steering is on the left

Ohh, got it.
Hyundai was first.

Enyewe hiyo parking ina kaa ni ya mwenye ford and he suffers a severe case of road rage…

why do you think so, why not the Ford?

The hyundai first , the driver was trying to double park , whereby you park your car in-between the lines so that any driver on both sides ends up parking further from your car and thus less chance of them hitting and damaging your car with their door BUT the Ford driver coming in second , didn’t fall for it and just parked as one is supposed to .

wtf…mbna mi sioni hizi images

Tulisema browsing Ktalk with a potato is illegal cc @introvert

Pia mimi, hazina ata links

Snitch

Sasa ni pombe nitakunywa ama nikuangalia parked cars?
Sawa, who was the 1st to leave?

kwani unatumia browser gani elder?

obviously Hyundai, Ford guy is so reckless he even hit the small cars sidemirror and forced it to close…

what if the Ford guy was there first and the Hyundai owner tried to back into the parking slot and to avoid his side mirror knocked off as he reversed, he closed it?

Mozilla haishow shit but kwa opera mini zinashow

Hyundai was there first but almost double packed so the f150 (probably a redneck) parked it so close to teach @Chloe a lesson