who really risks being prosecuted if the sugar report was adopted

my take on the shot down sugar report by Adan duale and John mbadi.why do i circle on the two,my thought is that the chair of tje committee probed all who imported sugar even 10 kilograms.

Companies that took the opportunity and imported sugar undeclared not through mombasa port but from somalia guess via where?

The sugar that was nabbed was in eastleigh you know whose majority’s business interests are vested there.

Me thinks that if the report was adopted kitunguu ya duale ingeungua 100% burns as I believe he is not as clean as he portrays.I am also of the view that cs Aden anajua kitu but the leader of majority is known to be the champion of MTU wetu syndrome.

Finally the issue of sugar containing mercury according to my view was a a result[COLOR=rgb(20, 20, 20)] of mudslinging by business rivals.

The industry is more lucrative hats ya nys haikutupiliwa mbali but hiii wacha tu.let’s see if they initiate another probe

There was no sugar that contained mercury, but we may have had contaminated sugar due to poor handling or low quality sugar not meant for human consumption. I also do not believe this story of mps being bribed with 20k to discard the report, KEBs is the body that is really failing us, buy now they should have done a survey and gotten data that can show us the real picture. How is a parliamentary committe supposed to do an equiry whether sugar on shops shelves is contaminated, upuss

Mps who took sugar bribe.
[ATTACH=full]188125[/ATTACH]

hii list ni kubwa sana waste of space on the paper wacha ikafunge nyama

Shait! 150 fuckin MPIGS!!! why am I surprised anyway?

Kenya tume rogwa how somalis who cant even grow cactus came to rule the sugar industry shows how useless our western leaders are ! the Luhya nation is full of imbiciles who are ready to sell their kin for a few coins

These guys adopted scorch earth policy to rescue mtu wetu, the same bribery they conduct during election campaigns has now shifted to parliament during voting for motions.