WHO SET OUKO'S BODY ON FIRE AND AT WHAT TIME 13FEB 1990???

I am not interested at all in idiotic vagrants and I DON’T entertain them; if you got an answer that is relevant list it or else got to your own wall and defecate there if that is your intention.

The Ouko burning is something I never heard about, as being directly tackled, and particularly the timeline? If the body is seen, still burning at about mid-day, even though he was abducted closer to 3AM or so that morning, then at what time was the blaze set, and to what end? Clearly it was not do defeat recognition, but rather prove that it was indeed Ouko lying there and there was nothing forensic to be burnt, not unless it was a ploy to be used as an addendum to the so called “Suicide Tale”, and this by virtue of making it difficult to find bodily trauma to suggest suicide; but with a broken bone, clearly indicative of Ouko’s desperate attempts to get away, and which factually would take a much more potent sustained and exceptionally high temperature heat source, as those used during cremation. from what he by then presciently predicted was vindicated in full; do or die; to the latter he befell. Both Moi and perhaps his VP posited foul play, and NOT suicide; that was from the propaganda department to fuel misinformation.
The State House tale is just grade A certified rubbish. If someone blows a hole through your head at point blank range, there likely would be a considerable amount of fluids/brain matter around the area. How you can kill a person elsewhere, and return later to recreate the scene to forensically appear as though the killing was executed right there at Got Alila, short of Gil Grissom’s intervention? Unless they were so meticulous and containerized whatever came out of Ouko, in anticipation of the wild tales that later spread like ebola, is just to waaay out there! The results from Scotland Yard autopsies indicated there was NO evidence to isuggest the shooting had occurred elsewehere, and obviously part of that determination is via fluid and brain matter at the scene, and to calm conspiratorial objections, I will ignore the “Gov Pathologist’s initial autopsy”.
Is there any available copy of the full Troon’s Report of what he had done by the time he left, and autopsy results etc., or were “permanently disappeared” somehow for obvious reasons?

I don’t have the answer to this question

We najua ulizaliwa 5 years later na bado unataka kuuliza vitu hazileti bidii

Don’t bite what you can’t chew

I would have given you an answer, but I was nowhere near there when those events took place.

Nani alikwa hapo wazito? Atwambie kama aliona brain matter ama hakuona. Biwott na Troon waje haraka.

Hii ujanja yote?? Ouko alipatikana kama ashadecompose msee. Haikuwa kitu ya usiku alafu mchana kapatikana. Anyway. Anyway ata mimi sikuwa.

No answer as to who did it, but there was the story of a caucasian hair and a theory about the Italian convict. Read more here:
http://www.kenyaunsolved.com/chapterheadings.html
http://kenyaunsolved.com/evidence/?p=142

http://murderatgotalila.com/

The burning was probably done for the destruction of evidence

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sFHxG9HFSB4

In the words of Jonah Anguka, the body was burned beyond recognition

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pK3lqSlfYf8:726

He doused himself in petrol, set himself on fire and then shot himself. I saw him. I was there.

Seeking the truth on high profile assassinations where state agents are involved is equivalent to nought. The truth is only known to the actual people who killed him

Cobwebs in the ears?

That “supposed” and silly account was NEITHER stated by the President nor his Vice President; both called it out for what it was. I am made to understand Ouko was not a “Politician Type” (cunning and shrewd obfuscator=>These are the things LEADERS FEAR!!), but rather brilliant and good at producing results. People’s heads are so contaminated you can’t feed any sensible information mtu akienda kwa wananchi. 1988 March=>Ouko is named “Minister Of Foreign Affairs”—many don’t know he was also the same position 79 to 83 passed on from my uncle when Moi assumed power. Why would Moi make Biwott that prestigious slot if he was such a political danger? Of Moi, there are many things one can call him, but a MEDIOCRE POLITICIAN NEVER!!! Moi is more aptly called not “A” but “THE” Professor Of Politics. Kenneth Matiba was around, Jaramogi Odinga was around; Mwai Kibaki was around (dropped VP in 88). None of those ended up DEAD. Hata Raila and whatever he used to do in his younger years emerged from the dark corridors breathing. Biwott might be culpable, BUT NOT for what TRUMP claimedl; that has been proven to be nonsense.
Unakumbuka when JM Kariuki died; if looked at closely it is very highly likely Kenyatta did not know about it before it happened, but he for sure was involved the coverup; those are the necessary evils politicians must contend with, no matter who they are; or they WOULD NOT have that power in the first place. POLITICS = DIRTY. Kenyatta had nothing to fear from JM Kariuki; for once he knew his time was very close to up, and as such it would be silly to have him silenced like that, ad I am made to understand he didn’t detest JM but look at him like a spoilt prodigal boy gone astray; not an archenemy to be felled.

I’ve read all of the above, but not that typed manuscript, but quickly scrolling through that’s the whole Dominico Airgaghi/Marianne Briner-Mattern with their bogus BAK company; the former a fugitive conman wanted in Milan for, well, conmanship. There is one VERY simple rebuttal to the Airaghi thing; why would Airaghi target Ouko, including showing up at the murder scene? Ouko had NOTHING to do with that nonsense after 87. They would have targeted DALMAS OTIENO who is the one that FLUSHED THEM OUT AS FRAUDSTERS, and got Airaghi deported!

Just read the typed manuscript and it directly coincides with that Cohen and I don’t know who run down that heavily borrowed from “The Risks Of Knowledge” or something of the sort.
Fantastic can’t even begin to describe this specific scenario!
This specific account appears to be an attempt at character assassination of Ouko. There is an “Airaghi’sh” tone to it; one would be pressed to see how Airaghi would placate him closer culpability. Ouko is described as being known for his honesty and straightforwardness, but turns around and becomes the CUNNING-ARTIST-CUM-SCAMMER!!! acknowledging the former and accepting the latter behavior appears to be serious non-sequitur. It is also presenting D. Ouko as a serious idiot, which I don’t think it was. There is too much “power” that is ascribed Marianne/Airaghi; the tone of which appears aimed at evoking “mafia like” fears from those two opportunists. Does it make ANY SENSE whatsoever, that a group of cons would set about chasing a dead ghost, i.e. Ouko as Foreign Affairs Minister, scrambling out of fear of Airaghi and Maianne? Ouko would hope to ENDEAR himself to the president and public at large, by revealing the so called “corruption report”, and this when the top looters were no more nor less than Moi’s inner circle? Granted, we might concede that, "oh so we appear to have gotten screwed that Ouko won’t be able to to expedite our intended heist, and that, therefore, out of anger, proceed to prod Ouko, and remain 100% silent on Dalmas Otieno,who was not shepherding the Ministry Of Industry, to which the Molasses saga most solidly revolved around? Ouko was out of direct Molasses from 1987, and instead on focusing on the mission at hand, i.e., proceeding with the scam, and turn their attention towards Dalmas Otieno, since he was the pilot at this time? That sounds more than that of “EX-SPOUSAL” retribution for lack of reciprocity in love, out of pure and “understandable” bitterness; vis a vis “Scammers” weapon of choice; which would be use of the path of least resistance to realize intended goals!!

When you read the whole surmise, what impression are you left with, or rather, how would you conclude, or rationalize whatever stance you personally adopt following analysis of all the foregoing information and attachments/urls etc?

Ok. And at what time was this done? Do you know if the full Troon report and autopsy results were ever publicized? If a suicide was the framing would they not be more apt to prop him in position and shoot him through his face or mouth? I would be interested in the ballistic trajectory of the bullet, because the classic stand behind and fire into the back of his head would be pretty hard a sell would one not think? There was already a problem with the broken ankle bones too…VERY tough to materialize from merely tripping!