Who's fooling who on the fake cancer story?Shiyenze's lawyer or friends?

jana i saw the clip on the news where she appears to be confessing how it was a lie.she even said she’s never been to india for treatment.On the other hand,her lawyer says they will be suing her “friends” who are now behind the expose’:

“For now, Shiyenze is unwell and unable to give proper instructions but definitely, these are defamatory and unlawful statements that attract legal sanctions,” disclosed Madowo.
“So once Shiyenze is back to her feet, we’ll definitely advise her to institute legal proceedings,” he concludes.

[ATTACH=full]247567[/ATTACH]
https://www.kahawatungu.com/2019/07/09/shiyenze-accused-faking-cancer/

First, whodit?

Second, what a dirty, conning ugly lizard!

https://www.kahawatungu.com/2019/07/09/shiyenze-accused-faking-cancer/

Acha nipeane story yote kwa wale hawajui kama mimi.

[ATTACH=full]247573[/ATTACH]

Atajua cancer si mama ya mtu. Kwanza she looks like a very suitable candidate for the disease. It’s only a matter of time.

Wueh! People can be heartless. There are others who genuinely need this medical attention but can’t access it while this burukenge is abusing people’s generosity!

They reported her after noting her Ankara cloth business is booming.
Lakini kama she was a fraud,shame on her

my pal here think it was a deal between the friends that went sour…juu how comes they obtained records from hospitals?hospitals dont disclose patients’ info

Nani mwingine amesoma ‘shiny eyez’?

From my long interactions with Kenyans, Luhyas followed by Luos have absolutely no qualms about lying about sickness and deaths in their families to solicit for money from friends, colleagues and workmates.
Am sure many here can relate.

Kabisaaaa. No qualms about just about anything if you ask me. No conscience .No even fear of God. How in the hell do you lie about having cancer

Her clothes are pretty decent she could have just started an advertising campaign instead of using cancer lies to sell her wear. Only a hiti ya ruguru can hatch such a hairbrained idea. She didnt even solicit for donations she was using the cancer story to sell her clothes. Is it that hard to get 2 Mil? so many designers make that in a week. Why did she have to lie that she has cancer?

I long stopped contributing money for some random funerals when I realised that what you were told is a ‘cousin’ was actually a non-related clansmate. As in, mwaka moja mtu anakwambia uncontribute to 6 funerals of an uncle, auntie, cousin, brother etc - unashindwaaa, kwani hii familia inaisha? Kumbe ni watu wa kijiji…

Jahmby pia amefundraise for close to 7 years for endometriosis na wakenya cant even question her. Kenyans are too gullible

hers is legit…been questioned severally and proven true

You think you need 10m for surgery for endometriosis? Hata hysterectomy ni $11,000

Kwani ulitolewa uterus fala wewe

Inakaa you’ve drunk the jahmby kool aid. Endelea kumchangia. The bitch is malingering and she’s played it well. Kwanza hizo picha yupost.

There is definitely some utapeli in her never ending story

If a journalist worth their salt angefanya upekuzi I’m sure they would have found out that those bills are inflated. Ati 10m? foh. Kwani ni skin grafting anaenda?

the kid is genuine.amechunguzwa na kila kitu ni consistent