Who's The Winner....?

[MEDIA=facebook]id=168602251058813;type=video;user=whatdidijust[/MEDIA]

Oh my gawd…isn’t that excessive use of force? Like, did he even say that he was placing him under arrest

D- material kila mahali.
These so called “developed” cops are way more violent that our own. can you imagine a routine check deteriorating into a physical fight here in kenya? there its the regular thing.

Body cams are really helping. A few years ago that man would have been shot dead.

Body cams were still there even when they choked Eric Garner to death.

Vitu zingine pia unaondokea mapema. The guy could as well have simply shown his license and get let off on his way.
Hawa blacks wa US pia wanapenda ubishi bure tu. Kitu simple inakua escalated bure.

And worse, he ended up losing the battle with his idiotic self… :stuck_out_tongue:

These blacks never learn, yes u may be in the right but knowing what police have done to blacks in the past it’s better u just comply. This guy could have easily bn shot.

Yeh, and you can easily tell from the way,one of the cops was eagerly try to pull out his weapon.

Kabisaaa.

Ameambiwa you can have this either the easy way or the hard way.

Huyo ni mjinga. Angepigwa tuu risasi for all I care. There’s something called random checks on the road. Not necessary you have violated any traffic rule.

How will cops know you have a valid licence or insurance if they don’t pull you over?

Huyo jamaa ni mjinga saidi. Probably a crack head. On the road you got to obey the man in uniform first alafu hayo mengine unauliza after you’re cleared. Yaani mpaka ofisaa anaitisha back up na anakupea last chance na unaendelea kukalisha kinyambis comfortably. Guy must have been high

Sahii @Jirani kamemwaga.

Alafu some of these cops joined the police force bcoz they’re racists or hate blacks coz they were bullied by blacks when they were in school.

They will shoot a nigga when given a chance. These niggaz need to understand that. Ati I have a right to remain silent. Nigga that cop that make u remain silent permanently.

It’s only an ‘investigatory stop’ if you are black.

Sure you would have told the civil rights movement of the 60s the same thing.
It takes just a few to resist.
If the whites are not being stopped without cause, why should blacks?

Easy. If you’re white.

This is highly misrepresentative. How do you substantiate that? The American Race debate is a political tool. Be careful before you make conclusions. The left and right are politically motivated to conjure and manipulate stats to fit their narratives. I have looked at the stats with interest and nothing could be further from the truth.

Substantiate what? You’ve been living in a hole?
Civil disobedience is the only way blacks got to be treated half the way whites are.