Why 5G Cell Towers Are More Dangerous

All cell towers emit Radio Frequency (RF) Radiation. This is what makes them dangerous. Plans to transition to the new 5G around the world is already underway. Soon every city will be retrofitted with this technology. Mini cell stations will be placed all throughout our neighborhoods and cities. They will be installed on the sides or tops of buildings and on street light poles.

1G, 2G, 3G and 4G use between 1 to 5 gigahertz frequency. 5G uses between 24 to 90 gigahertz frequency. Within the RF Radiation portion of the electromagnetic spectrum, the higher the frequency the more dangerous it is to living organisms.

With RF Radiation, how close the source is to our physical bodies, is more important than the power level (or wattage) of the radiation. RF Radiation dissipates with distance. In other words, a low powered exposure right next to someone, is more dangerous than a more powerful exposure a long ways away. Also the longer the exposure time is, the more dangerous it is. 5G will be the worst of both worlds. We will have more sources around us, and closer to us. And they will be more powerful and continuous emissions.
[ATTACH=full]245821[/ATTACH]
[B]Many people do not realize that they already have a mini cell tower emitting high levels of RF Radiation in their homes and offices right now. Some even have a 5G mini cell tower. We call them WiFi routers. Just like a cell tower, a WiFi router emits at full power 24 hours a day 7 days a week, or as long as you have it turned on. It’s range includes your entire home and beyond. It’s radiation is the exact same RF Radiation that a cell tower emits, or that your microwave oven uses to cook your food.

For example, my WiFi router is a Netgear 5 GHz router that emits both at the 5 GHz and 2.4 GHz frequencies. A microwave oven uses 2.45 GHz frequency to cook food. The new 5G WiFi routers that are available now use the 60 GHz, 5 GHz and the 2.4 GHz frequencies. So having one of those routers is really like having a 5G mini cell [/B]tower inside of your home.

I am frying right now

Uwongo hio ni propaganda ya uncle Sam. The dragon from East has risen it won’t stop until it conquers the whole world.

Are you saying that I should turn if that WiFi gadget in my house? And how will I then throw mud at you? By buying bundles? Never!

Wacha propaganda, kama hutaki 5g kufa before icome, fake news

Halafu mnauliza cancers zinatoka wapi.
@Wanaruona kwanza hako kasimu kako ka China ambako huwa unaficha kwa ngotha ukiingia kwa matatu ati kasiibiwe… hio ni moto unacheza nayo.

Unajua China hawatambui shielding that’s why their phones are so cheap. @Wanaruona ka prostate kako kanaiva tu pole pole buda boss. Mkiwa na fala ingine inaitwa @Deorro.

Mjamaa anakula pesa za advert hapa ktalk na hawezi nunua simu ya maana. Hadi laptop amejitengenezea.

Huwa anajichapa shock ana disappear wiki nzima ndio aponeshe vidonda.

Wanakuja. Gojea tu hapo

The frequency ranges are on point. But where is the research showing that this has any harmful effect on living things? Please, quote your sources since if that was the case, (in the case of Bob) the ones would have fried would have been the engineers maintaining the Base stations for Telkonm, Safaricom and not the CEO who mainly operates in the boardroom and out in the publicity campaigns. May be there is some truth but it will be good to quote some useful sources.

Lies being propagated by Uncle Sam.
Just like 3G, frequencies wont have that much impact on us.

all posts by @Punda are conspiracy theories and fake news. for you to believe in his shit just shows how stupid you are

also, let’s end this debate today, weka picha za laptop zako hapa na niweke zangu tuone who has better ones. juu you keep yapping yet unatumia old Toshiba laptop.

They are dangerous, yes but i remember pia sometime back some civil society held demos over safcon installing 4g infrastructure in nairobi. Look where we are now. If the govt is not worried, why should we question. Maybe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

[ATTACH=full]245836[/ATTACH]

Wamekuja na maubaya. Wacha ni take cover.

[ATTACH=full]245837[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]245838[/ATTACH]

Kindly read this: https://www.cancerresearchuk.org/about-cancer/cancer-in-general/treatment/other/radiofrequency-ablation

Upuss… you are more likely to get cancer simply by walking in the sun than from hizi 5G radiation.

Hell, you are even more likely to die from a road accident and an abusive wife than hizi 5g manenos.

Theres a very nice quora thread about this… and this guy mentions a hot meal is actually more dangerous than 5G manenos… si muanza kukula raw food basi. :smiley:

https://www.quora.com/Are-the-energy-waves-needed-in-5G-technology-dangerous-to-humans

How much is that in roentgen?

5G will even affect cloud formation. There will be no more heavy rains as those high frequency waves ionize the atmosphere.

The production of ions in the atmosphere by the loss of an electron from a molecule, typically, for example, by cosmic rays or cosmic radiation.
Radioactivity at the surface can also produce ions in the lowest layer of the atmosphere.
See ionization.

http://glossary.ametsoc.org/wiki/Atmospheric_ionization

So where is 5G mentioned here ng’ombe hii

huyo jamaa huwa na IQ ya mende. Kichwa kwake ni sanduku ya meno