Why a relationshit with a feminist will never work

This thing feminism is just a defense mechanism for women to make them feel better about they insecurities, Ati when they fall short of what the society expects thats when they throw all they weight on being feminist.I dated one of their commanders a while ago,CHRIST man, the ego on that girl was just amazing.Funny thing is i saw the evolution right before my two eyes.
The problem here is not that men are against equal rights and opportunities for women.The problem is older dried up women who young girls are looking up to,they want to impose ‘their’ standards on young innocent girls not keeping in mind that a child has to crawl before it can walk.
Girls in this day and era are infatuated with the ‘idea’ of being headstrong without any substance attached to it[ATTACH=full]137991[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]137997[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]137998[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]137999[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]137991[/ATTACH]

Oh and before i forget,you do not need to go through all that for a feminist.the best they can offer you is only pussy and a migraine

Migraine only…Afterall you will realize you didnt need that vajayjay. Smelly, dry, loooooooooose etc

mzito @CORNERS niaje

The TV series “The Flash” as of the current season(sn5) has started feminism assertions. Boy oh boy aren’t the comic fans gonna be pissed? Maybe it deserves to die away. Back to 254, most so called educated individuals want to copy the west, especially holywood.

and the gay agenda in every series

Soon we might have to watch and rewatch the likes of Terminator 2, Kickboxer, American Ninja 1-5…
Left behind.

niaje angoo hii baridi hope uko momofied:D:D:D

wewe si pia uko na agenda ya upus hapa KTalk.

In the end, it is we men to blame for feminism and social immorality.