Why Are Some Dreams So Weird?

DISCLAIMER: Very long read and has punctuation errors. It may also have logical issues.

As a member of Usiku Sacco I was awake the entire night and went to bed at around 7:30AM for a nap to 9AM.

I had a dream. i was at a Kisumu hotel where i met Boniface mwangi at the hotel. He was spending the night there with some two guys. so i’m taking my drink and after a few, these ladies come over, one of whom i recognize, actually i recognize her coz she’s shiru from auntie boss (with her accent and stuff). we strike up a chat and she’s too friendly, she begins kissing me one of those hard kisses that leave your lip hurting. thats when it dawns on me that she’s trying to apply mchele. I resist so hard and i realize the one of the other two chics had tampered with my tusker and i refuse to drink another sip,.

I call the manager so that he can take care of me in case i slip out of conciseness due to mchele. manager is an a**. one of those that look good in nice suits but are incompetent as shit. Funny thing i’m not fainting or anything so i decide here there is a njama to steal my mbirrions (yea, I know, but of course it’s a dream). So i request a transfer of rooms which i had booked (because i thought shiru and co. knew my room). later i decide to do away with the entire idea of sleeping at that hotel.

However, because i shouted for help when calling for the manager, Shiru of anti boss is detained near the pool of the hotel coz of her mchele antics. however, she has friends and they are Mauki family. They have spotted me and put a target on my head. so i have to figure out a way of slipping away from the hotel without them knowing. slowly I go back to my room (the one i asked to be reassigned from) to collect my messenger bag, which has my laptop, wifi device, and chargers.

Somehow i find Boniface mwangi there with his two boys one of who is a mras. Boniface is sharing a bed with one of the guys (don’t ask me why even I don’t know), while the mras is sleeping alone on the other bed (it was a twin bed room). Mwangi is sleeping while facing guy’s ass and the guy is facing the wall. So i kinda ambush them coz i didn’t think the room was occupied - (though nothing was happening). I take my bag but Mwangi is interested in finding out whats inside. i show him my laptop and chargers and we strike up a conversation in the process. conversation is about anther time we met in a hotel still in kisumu…cant remember how the conversation ends but i say good night to all and leave.

Now i call my taxi guy Edu and since he’s in kach he can’t come immediately to pick me. so i have to find an alternative fast coz i’m apprehensive about Mauki family. So i decide to google search taxi companies in kisumu, in the process i meet Mercy, who was the lady at the reception, who is going to run an errand for the boss outside the hotel. i ask to accompany her as she helps me find a cab.

Through the conversation, kumbe Mercy is a Talker, so we discuss that whole thing about anonymity and how its surprising that we’ve met (of course i take pictures of the assets, for the benefit of talkers; at some point i remember posting the pictures but talkers trashed me for not taking slices fast) but we mutually agree to maintain anonymity.

Kumbe Mauki family saw me leaving and hijacked a Hiace van and followed us. just as we’re still discussing Ktalk with Mercy, Mauki family ndio hao Vuuuhh, wakanirusha ndani ya Van. Driver is drunk as ferk, to the point his friends are complaining. Remember i have my bag and i wasn’t Sitted when the mat gained speed very fast and its dark. So I fumble to find a seatbelt, but before i could lock it in, the mat hits another mat from behind but does not stop. so i’m thinking i’ll be dead tonight in this mat.

Luckily the vehicle turns into some sort of PSV coz its now picking passengers. I manage to escape as an alighting passenger and start looking for a bodabda to take me home. i check my bag and pockets and everything is intact. However, no piko wants to pick me and I fear Mauki might notice i’ve escaped and find me before i escape.

Somehow i managed to find a piko and end up in kach. However, i’m apprehensive that Mauki will find where i live and put lead in my head. Incidentally, just hapo kwa junction ya golf/police/Tuskys i see a double cab and the driver is wearing silver chains and i know its Mauki, they are about five and i cross the road and start running towards police station.

However, there is a bridge and i elect to pitia kwa bridge so that before washuke gari na wapande ntakua nmefika police safe waniprotect. lakini Mauki family are organized and climb the bridge two from the sides and three from stairs. I find myself in the middle of all of them and i know and done for (you know how in dreams you can’t run as fast as you may want). I begin shouting for help and as they get closer I shout myself out of the dream.

Question is why would I have such a convoluted and weird dream?

These weird dreams are result of a successive set of nocturnal excessive wankings…

You cant recall such a long dream so clearly.
Niwatuhenia.

all our dreams are a message from our subconscious mind telling us to take an action about an issue which is impacting our daily lives.
what am yet to grasp is superstitions in dreams. Especially the qarinah in Islamic superstitions and also Christianity which claim that the qarinah is a spirit which appears in our dreams to have sex with us. We are also warned never to ejaculate when having sex with a qarinah which am still researching why cause it happens; men and women; sometimes we do have sex with strangers in our dreams!

First I can tell your fear mauki like death in real life.

Second you have a burnout from working like a donkey.

Thirdly, are you a new money person? pesa ndo imeanza kuingia vizuri sahii making you paranoid and believing everyone is after you.

Lastly, when I dream, I don’t remember my dreams especially in such detail #cigsmanenoz

heheh bradhe si una mipasho! kwanza a human doesnt have only one dream in a night; zuwa kadhaa na mtu hukumbuka tu juu juu sio in details hivi

its called wet dreams, chinga kapsa!!!

You have a thing for either mwangi, shiro or both.

The clarity of that dream was so vivid I could have actually died in the dream…but I wrote it soon as I woke up

Haha neither…I think ni vile niliwaona jana kwa TV

I just dreamt of a blood coloured hurricane in the sky coming towards me, when it got near I noticed it was composed of locusts and bees…the last thing I remember is it changing into a giant finger that pointed at me and thunder clapping all around.

I wonder what that was all about…red locusts and bees…pointing finger…clapping thunder…if I was one of those superstitious people I’d suggest you wear a sack and pray while looking at mt.kenya hehe

But seriously, some dreams are so weird you wake up and wonder where your brain got such ideas.

strangely enough I wasn’t scared…I just stood there. I felt calm waiting for it thinking- okay let’s get it over with…

you are running from something ,maybe a responsibility…

stop impregnating high school kids and mboches. All the estate watchmen are after you. Run nigga run!

I think dreams are our day reflections.

bradhe bado u wet dream?

I have liked the comment by aviator and the comment has been added.
I never knew you could like content by an equatored talker.

any normal man does, but I guess your religion prompts you to plug your dickhole with a stick to avoid ejaculations!!! CHINGA ATA ZAIDI.