Why bury while body could be turned to soil?

Washington has become the first state in the US to legalise human composting.
Under the new law, people there can now choose to have their body turned into soil after their death.
The process is seen as an alternative to cremations and burials, and as a practical option in cities where land for graveyards is scarce.
At the end of the composting, loved ones are given the soil, which they can use in planting flowers, vegetables or trees.
The bill was signed into law by Governor Jay Inslee on Tuesday.

Katrina Spade, who lobbied for the law to be introduced, founded a company that could be the first to provide the service.
“Recomposition offers an alternative to embalming and burial or cremation that is natural, safe, sustainable, and will result in significant savings in carbon emissions and land usage,” Ms Spade told Agence France-Presse.
[SIZE=6]How does it work?[/SIZE]
Ms Spade says the process for her company, Recompose, places a body in a hexagonal steel container filled with alfalfa, wood chips and straw.
The container is then shut, and the body decomposes naturally within 30 days, creating two wheelbarrows’ worth of soil.

why do you eat while you will still die? its not our work to decompose bodies, lets leave that to nature.

This confirms human beings were created from soil @mayekeke

Halafu kama wewe in mtu wa tongue jobs ukikula produce from such soils unasema ‘na hii maembe inataste tu kama mama wambo’…wacha ikae. Burn me!

30 days, mifupa jee?

But Moha said it’s from mud, or blood, or a kasomething from the backbone…it’s got to be one of those.

I saw another option where a dead body is placed in an acidic solution and all flesh and bones dissolve into a watery gel. Takes place in only a few minutes. The gel can then be flushed downstream.

na bado tunaringa with this innate tomb we carry around. ooh urembo ooh abs. chieth

:eek::eek::eek:

Life is vanity! Usiringe na hii mwili ama na utajiri!

The first human was created from clay, while the cocyx will be used to bring us back to life on Qiyamah. The Qur’an says:

[SIZE=5]“Then inquire of them, [O Muhammad], “Are they a stronger [or more difficult] creation or those [others] We have created?” Indeed, We created men from sticky clay.” Qur’an (37:11)

“There is nothing of the human body that does not decay except one bone; that is the little bone at the end of the coccyx from which the human body will be recreated on the Day of Resurrection.” Prophet Muhammad ﷺ[/SIZE]

Bhangi ya huyo jamaa ilikuwa Kali sana.

Happens often in Mexico. Wanakuchemsha ndani ya drum, next day, your are dumped in the river never to be heard of again.

Quite chilling!

smart lady. Kitunguu inuke

highest grade. include the dehydration of the desert and you have a potent mix.

Read in the name of your Lord Who created, Who created man from a clot of blood. …

This actually what they do behind the scene, chop the body into small piece, mince everything and mix it with acid, then give it a month to produce manure.

Pale breaking bad hydrofluoric acid ilitumika Sana na hii design.

But this is a different process. Hii nasema takes place in just minutes.

I know, what I saying is that it is similar. It is the same process only that this one is controlled, because there is no other way you turn bones into manure