WHY CANT MEN TAKE NO FOR AN ANSWER

[SIZE=6]LOVE-STRUCK POLICEMAN KILLS GIRLFRIEND IN CBD FOR REJECTING MARRIAGE PROPOSAL[/SIZE]

Published Mon, September 18th 2017 at 00:00, Updated September 17th 2017 at 21:50 GMT

Anne Wanjohi in this undated photo released by family on 17th September, 2017. She was shot dead by her police boyfriend in a cyber cafe along Tom Mboya street in Nairobi. [photo/Courtesy]. A Presidential Escort Unit guard shot his girlfriend dead before attempting to commit suicide in Nairobi. The police constable allegedly killed his girlfriend Anne Wanjohi (pictured) inside a cyber café on Tom Mboya Street on Saturday night following an argument.Wanjohi was an attendant at the cyber cafe. The officer, who is fighting for his life in hospital, shot himself three times in the chest and left hand. Witnesses said the officer arrived at the café at about 7pm and stayed there for a while as Anne attended to customers. An argument started between the woman and the officer who drew his gun and shot her at close range, killing her on the spot as frightened customers scampered for safety. It was then that he turned his gun on himself. Nairobi police boss Japheth Koome said the officer was injured on his left biceps and chest. “Miraculously he survived after shooting himself three times. He is in a stable condition in hospital,” said Mr Koome. Koome said they are yet to know the motive of the shooting and are waiting for the officer to recover to question him. . Cases of police shooting their colleagues and friends dead before killing themselves are on the rise. Koome said given the nature of training, officers are expected to act as per the law, even if they are under pressure. Police officers’ relationships with their families, their colleagues and seniors among other issues have been identified as some of the causes of such incidents. Inspector General Joseph Boinnet had last year received a report on the causes of shootings by police officers targeting their colleagues. The probe was done by a team of officers led by Aggrey Adoli with a view to establishing the causes and also remedial actions.
[ATTACH=full]126585[/ATTACH]

men dont take no for an answer, because women dont say yes for an answer, they say stop when they want u to continue

14 Likes

RIP to the fallen girl…

who said it is because of rejection? I suspect he may have been given a mdudu

Wah…rip
There is a police (lady) officer I was introduced to by one of my officer (male) friend. First day we had drinks together, including my male friend, she was already interested in my vibes. I was thinking of going ahead and lay her, lakini hii mambo ya shooting/killing haileti shangwe. Na vile mimi hupenda kusafisha macho live.

Si ikae, ama?

Dude…amend before the osungu.DLL people get here…and then explain how we confuse Yes and No.

shieet such an unstable character kwa presidential escort!

someone explain to me how u can shot yourself 3 times kwa chest badala uweke moja kwa kichwa

17 Likes

Investing a lot of emotions and finances in a relationship results to these, the sense of rejection isn’t taken kindly by all. Asande

fuck it

It has the most drama!

that guy is a terrible marksman. how do you miss your chest and shoot your left arm?

Remember when I told u about the cop who I was sharing a girlfriend with unknowingly. He had threatened to kill us both before killing himself. I left him the gal. Remember?

Its high time the forces brought pros to deal with officers mental issues. Sio kupea officer banduki asubuhi na ako na issues za mental hygiene

cops ni wrong number even cops males dont date their female workmates

Presidential guard who cannot kill himself even after three attempts? Who is he, Edison Cavani?

14 Likes

:D:D No Danny Welbeck

sorry for my Osungu dear, i was on a Bike as i was typing

bona ladies mkatae na kiti…oh kitu hamkutegeneza?

Its like they don’t watch movies.