Why can't they leave the DJ part alone?

It’s not like he was in Madagascar’s state house spinning discs during cabinet meetings. it’s not like his speeches featured scratching and sound effects and a voice saying, “you are listening to DJ President”. Why not give the man some respect even if he wasn’t a very good president?

Alafu, what was this policeman doing? Did he step in the deceased?

What are you talking about

kwani the dj has been overthrown?

what are you talking about

[ATTACH=full]10526[/ATTACH]

what the hell happened to the pictures in my post?

[ATTACH=full]10527[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10528[/ATTACH]

@admin wee bwana…hii stamp ya ktalk inaboreee. Tafuta bahali ingine

http://assets.diylol.com/hfs/97e/99f/f69/resized/futurama-fry-meme-generator-not-sure-if-retarded-or-just-bad-english-6e9f65.jpg

I mean did he step on the dead body and his foot went right through? It’s not bad English. He has that look of “aaah Nimekanyaga nini?”

de·ceased
noun
[ol]
[li]a person who has died.[/li]“in memory of the deceased”
[/ol]
adjective
[ol]
[li]dead; no longer living.[/li]“the cremation of a deceased person”
[/ol]
dis·eased
adjective
[ol]
[li]suffering from disease.[/li]“all the diseased cattle have been removed”
synonyms: unhealthy, ill, sick, unwell, ailing, sickly, unsound;
[/ol]

junkie what did the surgeon say in his defence?

chit nimezlabu!

Bhangi iwe huru. Bhang is a psychoactive drug classified as an Hallucinogen. hallucinogenic drugs can cause users to see images, hear sounds, and feel sensations that seem real but do not exist. Next time ukiweka post before you press the post button kindly reread through n confirm that the pics got uploaded

It was a typo. Sometimes you just have to ignore those.

Everything was in the box. I think it’s your system that has problems. Sasa on chrome inasema something to do with redirects when I try to connect to ktalk.

Never seen anyone apart from you having problems with uploading images

How do you upload your images?

Drop them in the box then zinatokea.