Why do I say telkom data bundles are the cheapest?

1. At KSh 1000, you get 30 gb, 1gb a day. That’s 1gb at KSh 33!
  2. At KSh 100, you get 4gb daily bundle, 2 gb daytime and 2gb night bundle. That’s KSh 25 per gb!!
    And it gets crazier
  3. At KSh 4000, you get close to truly unlimited data! What will you do with over 14 gb? Yes! That’s what you get on telkom home plans!!! 14 gb daily na upuss juu yake!!! Less than KSh 9 per gb!!!

Halafu, hii ni tip ya sikukuu. Telkom na showmax have a deal whereby telkom customers are getting showmax monthly subscription at KSh 1500. You get, I think, 45(?) gb valid for a month, and also access to showmax for the month. You can do what you want with the data bundle sio lazima showmax.

Haya, sasa leteni comparisons! Where else do we get cheaper deals?

Move to telecom kitambo its been 1/1/2 yrs and I ain’t going back.

Even if they gave me free unlimited gb, what can i stream on a 2G network?

Telkom na Airtel are you two brazas? Naonaga ‘deal’ zao ni identical… Like that Muhindi who opens two hardwares but different names, unafikiria umehepa mkojo unakanyaga mavi

Network coverage iko chini

Over the last month or so, Telkom network has really improved almost throughout the country. Which shithole county are you in?

Telkom is very useless network, upload speeds are almost zero you can’t even attach a small word document. I am always forced to buy saf bundles when I want to send a document or wake up around 5am.

Yes its 45gb but limited to 1.5gb daily. If you are streaming live football on showmax pro, 1.5gb hazitoshi. You will have to add some bundles.
From my lokashen, their speeds are good, but what irritates me is the expiry of their bundles. They dont have that option for non expiry. Ukiisahau ku-renew the bundles (daily/monthly/weekly) zote zinakunywa maji.

Hizo bundles haiwezi stream ball banae, ilibidi nirudi safaricon. true story.

Airtel is the best, good coverage, good speed, affordable bundles

Trashy network

Telkom ilikuwa fiti approx 1.5 years ago, saii wameanza kuharibu sijui ni kama ni vile load ya wasee imeongezeka.

Unprecedented downtimes, plus error fulani pale netflix(I think it’s proxy error - true story I used saf and proxy error dissappeared)

Reverted back to saf, saai ata nipewe bure sitaki.

Deep in Mt Kenya forest under a rock

Iyo gitu haishiki ocha

Cheap is not always the best option

Watu waende telkom (mtuache faiba we need faster speeds)

Kwani mandugu mnaishi wapi, where i live and its outside Nairobi, tuko na Faiba network wazimu.

[ATTACH]340714[/ATTACH]

You’ve clearly not met Zuku

Deal ni poa bt mnet iko chini kama sole ya slippers

Telkom has good speeds, but that depends on where you live.