Why do Nyeuthi Still Willingly go to America? Hatutakwi Aisee

[MEDIA=twitter]1264965252866641920[/MEDIA]

because uncle toms/home guards in vumbistan are worse than the white massa

[ATTACH=full]304784[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]304783[/ATTACH]

@Ndindu

:D:D Amenyonga snoopy tu hivyo banae

White people are scumbags!

…“an African American Man”…and the the cops in the area should be there…gun blazing.

Here is the hurtful truth that will have most of you calling me all sorts of names, but deep down you know its true.

You and I may be good individuals with black skin. The fact is, we will always be judged by other races [COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]COLLECTIVELY, not individually. This explains why you and I cannot rent or buy a house in some gated estates right here in Nairobi. In developed nations, a random black person is immediately profiled as a criminal or prostitute. This type of racism won’t end any time soon. In fact, I expect that in the next 50 years the Chinese will come in large numbers and replicate what Indians and Whites have done. Build their own estates and lock out blacks. In their defense, blacks are strongly associated with crime and other social evils like drug dealing and prostitution. Black culture is also looked down upon. From their perspective, if a nigga moves into an estate, house break-ins start, loud music etc.

We might excel individually. But collectively, we will always be viewed as a security risk, backward, uneducated, and everything else bad. That’s just how it is. A white person will feel threatened when Africans or African Americans move into their estate. On a balance of probabilities, they will be right most of the time. If one black family moves into a rich white/Asian neighborhood, it may mean nothing. If 10 move in, insecurity and theft will increase in that neighborhood. You cannot predict the behavior of one person or family, but collectively, we are damn predictable.

One may ask, aren’t there any white criminals? White criminals exist, but they don’t have distinct markers so they are given the benefit of doubt because they look exactly like their victims. The same way you have an instinct to kill all snakes on sight, and not all people on sight. Yet, there are many non-poisonous snakes, and many human serial killers. By killing all snakes, on a balance of probabilities, you will be right most of the time.

Whether we like it or not, black skin rhymes with security threats and crime. That’s just how it is. The same way a club bouncer will prevent guys below 25 years from entering an exclusive club because of their low spending power and high security risk. There may be a few young men with high spending power who get turned away, but most of the time, the bouncer will be right for sending away testosterone-filled broke young guys.

Lastly, about the woman in the OP’s video, that is a racist cunt. Her actions cannot be excused and she should probably get fired from her job.

All that time to write nonsense. Nyinyi ndio walisema you immediately start grinning mkiona mzungu. Disgraceful asslickers

Lakini ni ukweli. We also treat each other like savages, we lack solidarity and can sell our own brothers for peanuts. Slaves from Africa were sold by fellow Africans.

The Chinese people were once treated the way Africans are, but once they reawakened it was never the same again for them!

That’s why Malcom X said; until the African man mentally emancipates himself, the black man will never be respected anywhere in the world. Malcom was killed by fellow black men!

I said you and many other pussies would be butthurt because it is the truth.

humans will always have that hate gene that’s why black light skin fellas always look down on darker shade brothers