Why do people hate Nissan cars

What’s with this hatred for Nissan cars?

Lately I have found out that many people hate Nissan cars so much with a passion most of them being Toyota fan boys. Nissan makes some great cars better than Toyota.

When one is buying a car for the first time, he doesn’t want to buy a Nissan. When you ask him why he comes up with the “Spare parts hazipatikani” then you ask him ushai tafuta ukakosa? He responds with “Niliskia watu wakisema”. Now here’s a problem people deal with heresay not facts. Maybe that one who told you that doesn’t want you driving a better car than him. Nissan used to make better cars from time immemorial including 14 seater matatus nowonder people still refer to them as “Nissan”. If you ask me truthfully I will tell you Toyota is just overated. Toyota makes unstable cars nothing ordinary to talk about. Spare parts kukosekana ni wewe. Nissan has better cars like the Nissan. Rogue, Nissan Altima and Nissan Sentra though they are only made for the European markets. Nissan is even known for making the famous sports car Nissan GTR.

For the last 3 days I have been driving a Nissan Slyphy 2013 1800cc variant (formerly Nissan Bluebird) and I was impressed with it. The vehicle that comes close to it was a Toyota Allion which I used to drive last year (btw Slyphy ndo gari ntakuwa nafanya nayo job Allion iliuziwa mtu). The performance of the car is much better than that of Allion, the interior is almost similar and to top it all its much spacious than the Allion since it’s a bigger car. The handling is better. The car itself is much heavier than the Allion making it much stable than the Allion. Slyphy beats Allion in all aspects except the interior. Allion has a better interior than Slyphy ukweli nayo isemwe.

Maybe I am wrong since it’s only 3 days. I will use it for the next 2 weeks nilete review!!

Nissan ukianza tumashida parts zake ninexpe

Shida ya suspension hufanya unashida ukienda garage mpaka mechanic anakuzoea mnaanza kuombana gari…

Nissan cars that are total shit:

1. Wingroad
  2. Murano
  3. Navara
  4. Xtrail
  5. Serena
    Nissan cars that are superb:
    1.Sylphy
    2.Hardbody
  6. Urvan
  7. Note

Because they is absolutely no reason to like them.

Expect for some Nissan Patrol models and the Nissan GTR.

Hapo kwa Slyphy iko sawa. I find it better.

I also like it. Better than Premio. Very comfortable

Watu wanachukia Nissan sana. I inherited a 20 year old Nissan B11 that I drove till it was 30 years old and I gave it away. Na sikuona shida na hiyo gari. Mpaka waleo I still see the B11s on the roads…by now those cars have over 500K on their odometers and mut be 40 years old. But from what I have heard, I would avoid the X trail and the Navara (and the older Sahara),

My friend had a Nissan Fuga. Alililia choo.

Machida yake ni gani haswa?

Na ile upuzi ingine ati Nissan haina resale value, Nissan has served me well so far (Hope I don’t jinx myself) , Toyotas are great but they are just a magnet for thieves kwanza Fielder ni hot cake ,every other day kwa twitter ni mtu ana omba usaidizi to help track his car. gari nusu nima rivets because parts zitangolewa either ukipark ama kwa jam !
Same thing happened a while back with every mech demonizing automatic transmissions due to the simple reason this dinosaurs didn’t want to learn or never knew how to repair the new technology

I have used Nissan Sylphy for 5 years now, and I can confirm that I have not had any issue whatsoever!!

When I visit my father every time I have to leave him something so he can repair his Nissan car, most of the time is in the parking next to the house I ask him why, iliharibika suspension, nampea pesa inaundwa, next visit, iliharibika gear box, nalipa anapeleka… sasa ni family yangu ntashughulikia ama stupid Nissan car, that’s why I hate Nissan cars period. Am saving up to buy him new one and this time Toyota prefered Premio

Nissan ni gari imbo… Its a french car. one look at the exterior tells you its a cheap build. nimeendesha hiyo sylphy 2009 ni kama toy bana

Any car can be stolen. Even the old European junkies can disappear from your parking any time.

There is a little something called probability !

Nissan juke iko fiti

Ubaya inakaa chura

true. but kuna kitu inaitwa probability. the probability that a Toyota Premio will be stolen much quciker than a Nissan Slyphy is higher.

Vile @Kaffir amesema hakuna haja ununue gari alafu uijaze rivets bure

I wrote my experience with Nissan hapa… this guy just drove Nissan for one day na anasema haya yote. Iv owned it for 7 years so I know it inside out. Stability Nissan is top notch… but spare parts…zingine you have to find them from dealer pekee and that’s where it becomes expensive…