Why do west value Jewish blood than Muslim blood?

Iran threatened to hit Zionist nation, by a chance sadly earth quake strikes Iran .every one is like no weapon raised against Zionists will prosper.
But Hitler massacred them and fed them to sharks using weapons which were effective.
Why do people hate Muslims? Apart from religion they are humans with blood and feel pain just like the whites and bonobos.
This people radicalised as defence mechanism out of hate propagated by imperialists and their sympathizers.
If we can have a world with peace, no corruption, Wars, hate, racism and all those vices blood thirst greedy men planted since time immemorial the earth will be great place to live.
Here at our homeland we have enough resources and man power to be better than even England bearing in mind Kenya is four times larger than England with many natural resources and diverse cultures but few men have colonised bonobos who sing to them licking their boots in name of tribe. Man is the worst man’s enemy not the devil

them fcukers are shrewed when it comes to proper biz,what more would a money hungry country want from a baby’s prepuce eater

:meffi::meffi::meffi: meffi thread

Uko juu ya syrup based on your profile picture?

Meffi

bush pooper wacha mihadarati

Gentlemen,Concentrate on ur highly intelligent threads .

Arabs and Somalis are the scum of earth . Ever suicidebombing each other .

I think a research should be done on the reason one brother of Arab origin will butcher his own mother because of religion.

me thinks it’s the inbreeding of blood siblings phucking each other which is ingrained in their culture.

In other news Israelis are Gods people na wasiguzwe .

Watu wasome vitabu ndio wasiandikage ujinga kama huu.

We are the chosen ones

Wakanda type bonobos have very short memories. Like warthogs.

Huyu jamaa anaongea hivyo leo lakini ngoja Dusit round 2 uwaone hapa. Halafu tena wasahau. Like warthogs.

I want to see the reaction of @Mawaya , @Kennedy Maina , @Simiyu22 etcetera kukiwa na round 2. God forbid.

Niwaulize ,“At this moment in time how do you feel about Iran and Islam in general?”

There’s another infamous talker by the name of @kyuktothecore .

Huwa anajidai Pro-Islam, Pro-Iran, Pro- Hezbollah…

Lakini wakati ya West Gate nugu ilitolea @mayekeke machungu yote ya roho. :D:D:D:D:D

And just a week before they were very good pals discussing how the U.S “finances” Isil.

You think sucide bombing history started 9/11 or 2006 in the case of Somalia? Fucking cawaan!

Ask yourselves why there was never sucide bombings in Somalia until the West sent African Christian messionares (then Ethiopians) now Amisom Ugandan, Kenyan, Christian messionares to keep perpetuating the violence in Moqdisho. If you idiots leave Somalia today the fight will conclude itself but you evil demons will not ever want ending, you want the stalemate and destruction to continue.

Iraq was peaceful also no sucide bombing but you know who showed up?

Today you want to destroy Iran for nothing and blame them for destroying the ancient beautiful Iran because you people have zero conscious brains you don’t even know

filthy alshaitan swine ,shut the fuck up

Muslims are against Western hegemony in their countries unlike Jews(Israel).

Lean talking

How about Nigeria with boko haram?

Ever wondered why areas under AMISOM have higher population than those under al shabaab?

I strongly believe ALL KENYAN SOMALIS SHOULD BE DEPORTED BACK TO SOMALIA

that way we can withdraw from Somalia
Build a nice beautiful wall from mandera to lamu…-and we wouldn’t worry about silly worias Na makohozi Yao

They can import miraa though

Uuuuuuuuuumbwa

Many Jewish people moved to Europe centuries ago. And they stayed there and established homes and business etc etc. All was good until a man called Adolf Hitler with great oratory skills showed up. He dreamt of creating a matter race of Aryans so he began expansion of Germany leading to world war 2.
After World War 2, Europe had to find a solution of what to do with Jews. Britain wanted to relocate them in the Kenya Rift Valley as their permanent home with the backing and protection of British army but the few who came didn’t like it so they went back to Europe.
But the Europeans had to create a homeland for them because another Hitler would rise in Europe so they decided to move them to Palestine which was a British colony.
Modern Israel is a baby of Europeans (UK and France mainly) and that probably explains why they are allies.
Also being good in business helps because it means you can afford to donate to politicians who are favourable to your cause get elected. Jews have a talent in making money.

Their main lobby group in USA is AIPAC. It is a large and very powerful lobby in Washington DC.
Rep Cynthia McKinney found out the hard way that you don’t talk anything negative even if it’s true about Israel if you want to have a political career in USA
I’m curious to see if Rep Ilhan Omar will make it back to the House of Representatives in the coming elections after she criticised Israel.