Why Fuck a Whore

I have gone through a lot of threads in this sex and relationship category and found many of them revolve around sex with whores and I wonder why should someone fuck a whore especially in downtown River Road.

This is because I find it sickening to even just have the thought of fucking one because it is a highway to diseases dangerous diseases. You will pay to be given an incurable STI. Fucking a whore ain’t even sweet coz you are just there to ejaculate and leave no intimacy no romance no passion no nothing. You use expired government condoms which is even more risky. You just use the same missionary sex position if you want another position you add more money, if you want more sex you part with more money, you cant do kinky stuff like bjs or else you get a disease. There is even no foreplay. It aint even enjoyable. The time is even horrible 3 minutes and you are gone so fucking serious.

I believe in having a GF, you know start with romance, a little of intimacy, some kissing, good foreplay, kissing from neck till the pussy. Have good quality sex, 2-3 hours if you have the energy. You can have it in diff sex positions, engage in kinky stuff like bjs and cjs. Sex with passion where you can communicate with each other effectively and make it even better.

WHY FUCK A WHORE??
WHY???

Those are ua cheap whores, the 100 per shot type…we dont part with 100. Deepen ua pocket n ul stop complaining…nye nye nye…n dont call my river road Baes whores again

@uwesmake

Conclusion >>> Watu waoe

Kijana Tafuta Bibi

From ktalk archives, mhenga @wildfrank brought this:
A nigga goes to Koinange Street, window shops the array of pelvic areas on display, summons potential coital candidates and commences coital fee negotiations after which he chooses a hoochie that incites his loins at a friendly fee; Yaani he leases the pelvic areas of this woman temporarily for mating
He goes and achieves copulation with this lady, remunerate her for her services and walaaah, dry spell who? Another nigga finds a certain lady attractive. He takes her for a date in an expensive place, buys her food, takes care of her salon cost and finally this woman succumbs to his charms and relinquishes the contents of her pelvic areas for him to peruse
There are two common denominators in all of those instances (1). Coitus was administered (2) Money was involved. So what is the chairman saying? The supreme leader would just like you to know that whether you go the longer route or the shorter route, we are all purchasing some labia minora only that the people who prefer dates, shopping, e.t.c are just buying labia minora in installments.
So if you find yourself in a scenario where a lady’s lower limbs are positioned in an obtuse angle and moistened at their intersection, in absentia of clothing, waiting for you to anchor your gonads upon them and there is no Money involved, neither spot cash nor payment via installments, then ma nigga that lady was thirsty A.F. Hydrate her ma nigga. I would have said she loves you but ya’ll know these ladies say they love us but still ask for cash, directly or indirectly to sustain that movement of love from her quarters to a niggas quarter so love got nothing to do with it…just thirst!!

Cc+cv

Mhenga @vuja de is also quoted quoting Socrates : Dating is a socially acceptable form of prostitution

NV umeongea kama village elders 10, only losers have sex with prostitutes

For someone with a penis some of these things should be general knowledge even if he doesnt necessary do it…a penis has a brain of its own all men know that.
Conclusion ;This must be a pink handle who just found out his hubby sleeps with whores na hajui na haelewi ni kwa nini

:D:D:D well put

Why do people assume that to fuck whores means one has no game

Enda Criaglist utafute huko whore with 100 bob ndio utajua hujui! As someone said, the deeper your pockets, the sweeter the sex. Unafikiri wale hudinya akina Vera Sidika hutumia govt condoms…or they just do it in three minutes?

I have fucked regular girls and serviced commercial sex workers too.
I have enjoyed best of both worlds and I’ll tell you the difference is very thin.
I have never had a girlfriend in my whole life but I have a rather impressive body count and only a small percentage is with prostitutes meaning it’s been with whores masquerading as normal girls (for me it’s campus school mates mostly) because you incur complementary costs.
Unless you’ve plans to marry her but you part with your money in whatever way just to get it best believe she’s a whore too only that we’re ashamed to call it as it is.
I can’t even judge them or anyone who has sex with them.
If you believe in love, stay in your lane.
And you know what? Whores are not for losers.

Apana mbagua kuma, bora umwage ndani
cc @uwesmakende

inaitwa threshhold

Sex before marriage is a SIN

http://www.reactiongifs.com/r/wtfita1.gif
[SIZE=5]1 curiosity brought you here
2.no boyfriend
3.she-male[/SIZE]
4.all of the above

1. You have already had sex with a no of men dont call yourself a saint when even tge Devil knows you are a sinner

Apa sasa…juu ya i story jumia should be tagged bei ya inkue less than 45 bob from 3rd July

Have u ever admired vera?? If have enda tafta malaya anaka vera or any chic uv ever admired…boss thats wea ul leave ua house…ile kitu, does everything for u…Pijei, heartchop, masach…jehovah…acha ata nienda io mtaa…

I have been banging prostitutes for 5 years and I self test. Am very okay for your information. Na tukiwa kwa hio story, naweza pata wapi mapoko Githurai?? Am new here.