WHY I MIGHT NOT VOTE FOR UHURU AGAIN - THE BRITS

Waaaaaah! Ukoloni nayo!

I have just read a story on The Standard online and I just can’t believe it.

Ati the British Army training in Kenya brings in hundreds of containers into Kenya - and takes them out - without any checks by customs or immigration officials.

Ati there are places that President Uhuru Kenyatta - the president of Kenya - cannot be allowed into in the British training camps.

That the soldiers are not subject to Kenyan law. THEY HAVE EVEN RAPED THOUSANDS OF SAMBURU WOMEN AND GOTTEN AWAY WITH IT

Yaani these guys can dump nuclear waste in our country any time they want. They can humiliate our president in his own country.

And yet when you hear Turner talk, you might think they really respect us. They are master manipulators.

We should just kick them out. UHURU GROW SOME FOR GOD’s SAKE.

50 YEARS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? IS THIS WHAT KIMATHI DIED FOR REALLY?

Attention! Time to sing the national anthem.

ai mboss acha kutudanganya hata sisi husoma gazeti. nuclear waste uliona wapi?
She recounted a recent incidence where the UK soldiers shipped in many containers at the Mombasa port, but had to return them after the military officers declined to have them inspected by local officials. “They had resisted the inspection, but when we stood our ground and insisted on inspecting them, they opted to take them back. The question we are also asking ourselves is what is this they were bringing in and did not want our authorities to know?” she said.
Read more at: http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/?articleID=2000166920&story_title=Kenya-amina-reveals-shocking-details-on-britain-s-army-practices-in-kenya

It would be worse if the booty licker tin god had been president!

And why are we talking like the johnnies started raping on uhuru’s watch? Its happened as long as those soldiers have been here.

BATUK…

which millitary aid beneficiaries are you talking about?
The CS said the training agreement was such that it favoured the foreign military and that Kenya was still meeting 80 per cent of the costs of having its soldiers trained in Britain under the programme.
Read more at: http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/?articleID=2000166920&story_title=Kenya-amina-reveals-shocking-details-on-britain-s-army-practices-in-kenya

Haven’t i heard that Amina Mohamed has given the british Government new regulations if they want to train in Kenya going forward…Among them, the soldiers will be subject to Kenyan Law , All their equipments and anything ferried to Kenya will be inspected…Pretty sure i heard such a thing…

yeah and thats how it should be. kama hawataki waende djibuti

Kwa hiyo link ya @Deorro guka ame distort information kidogo. Sijui kama ni neurons zinakufa ama niaje

They can train in Somalia

Kwani when did Kenya become independent ? Juu hiyo stori lazima ilinipita. I always thought we were a protectorate that’s why the need for BATUK .

pengine … ama sccumbag imejaa akili haifanyi poa

viote for Uhuru. he is the only prezzy so far who has dared to eyeball them and draw a line. soldiers should not have diplomatic immunity, they rape a Kenyan they land in Kamiti. they must also declare whatever they are bringing in. Kenya’s C-in-C should have the authority to go in their barracks and make sure they are not raping a Kenyan gal in their tents

british service men don’t rape samburu women,they just service them when their men have gone far away looking for pasture.tena they are paid

Our local girls waneza patia mlani at the slightest show of interest lakini sisI Lazima date,salon etc.Hio rape nakwanza ni samburu is stretching the truth.

Kijana, your IQ is probably very low. Do you understand the meaning of the word “can”?

Unicorn, kuja unipee kuma ujue hakuna neurones zimedie. Aki sweetie?

Are you naturally silly or just trying to be a pain in the ass, you little twat?

Mzae Kua mpole na kijana wako