Why I will vote NO in the Referendum

Our problem is not the governance structure. Many kenyans have been deceived to believe this lie. Even if we change the constitution 100 times and come up with the best taught constitution we will still have the same challenges we have today. Our problem lies in our culture which does not promote good ethics and way of life. We celebrate the corrupt and give them position of power. We would salivate at any opportunity to loot if we were given a chance. We don’t follow the traffic rules, we board crowded public vehicles, bribe the police and whatever. We need someone to instill values in the Kenyan society… A benevolent dictator i must say. Without this nothing is about to change in this nation. We need a benovlent dictator to change our way of thinking and enforce ethics and discipline in this nation

Hehe, wewe tunakuonea nje ya 18. So what values will arap looter instill in our society? Ethics and discipline?

Africans by their nature (due to their slow rate of evolution from Orang utans and other similar apes) have no concept of democracy, ethics and the attendant expectations. To move them forward requires a whip not constitutions.

Where is Ruto in this post?

Boss, this whole village knows who you bark for. You’ve never kept it a secret. Ama namna gani my fren?

Continue with your hallucinations. We don’t even know the candidates of 2022 elections nor are we yet to vote but it seems you have already decided for me. I accept your decision thereof

We had a dictator for 24 years and before that, one for 15 years. Those two dictatorships ended up destroying any hope of this country leaving the Third World or even being united.

Also are you really inferring that Kenyans are so stupid that they need to literally be beaten into submission? Where in the world has that kind of garbage worked out?

And which tribe is this messiah going to come from?

:D:D:D:D:D…langat kipRUTO ,relax ,your guy will win come 2022,he just needs to respect the BOYS CLUB

How can you instill values on boneheads. Africa just needs to be recolonized for another 5000 years, watu wamee akili

If you and your warped reasoning are an example of what you call “kukuwa na akili” then Africans are not missing out on anything. Your big thing is trolling because you’re miserable in real life and can’t find a way out of it.

I speak blunt truth. Kama bado kuna nyani ziko hii Kenya leo 2019 na wanasema Cancer ni kurogwa how can you help such creatures? kila kitu iki managiwa na Kenyans ends up in failure? Sio Galana sio KPLC,Kenya Airways, KPC. Africans are yet to attain Humun status

Huyu ana canmpaign for ruto …… ruto hana ethics my fren , hata juzi niliskia Mataiang’i is part owner of BETLION Betting company …Those are your possible dictators and they are both corrupt … So which other person can be our dictator ?

Wacha Ufala. Call a spade a spade.

The only reason we’re having this discussion of “inclusivity” and rewarding poll losers is Raila’s brinkmanship.

When you look at our immediate horizon who do you think that person is?

All your posts are about Ruto.

Weri we know your signature.

The folk whose political views I cannot stand on KT are those standing behind Uhuru’s nonsense while castigating WSR. This to me are people more worried about tenders kaukaring! And no we do not need a dictator anymore.

Have Kenyans not had enough of being bullied? Moi the well known dictator has been the power behind Uhuru and his Mother.

This Post is by a Ruto psychophant.

Heheeee walai hii imefanya ni cheke :smiley:

Na ni ukweli tume shindwa ku ji tawala. Binadamu ni mangaa by default. Without inflicting pain and threats we become animals. Lakini sio waafrika pekee.

Now the funny thing about this referndum thing; Ruto now finds himself in the same position RAO was, in 09-2010. He will have to support a constitution change he does not believe in. The war against it will have to go underground.

Or he can make it the moment he officially splits for good. Hard decisions ahead for him.

Yenyewe ukiona mwenzako aki nyolewa…