Why Is Raila Campaigning For Elections He Swears Will Never Be?

Nichanueni jamaneni

how else will he justify the mpesa and amount levied on all Nasa law makers and governors?

I honestly think RAO is as confused as I am. Ningekuwa na kura mbili ningempee moja ya huruma; too bad I have only one!

when has anyone understood why he does what he does . He is just weird and an attention seeker. RWNEBP!!

He is the father of deceit.
i said If he tells u that he is headed south, just head north and waylay him there!

Busia, Kakamega iko locked. Baba has confirmed. @Okiya stopped commenting on politics of ktalk. Come back brother, stop watching from the periphery

R A O want this country in mess, he MUST be stopped by all sane people !

The Maa and other traditional elders earlier had done ceremonies and placed a curse on whoever will/wants to bring chaos in Kenya…safe to say it is working. sips uji

I thought #NoReformsNoElections

I pity Kalonzo for thinking Raila will back him in 2022.
Raila will be on the ballot even in 2027.

Sniper Intelligence Unit :smiley:

His plan to skive election backfired the moment jubilee politicians introduced the new electoral laws…Now even if chebukati resigns the elections will still go on…in short amejua hajui

Kwani amehesabia kura kwa mfuko? Alifanya hivyo Kisii na Nyamira na N.Eastern na Meru na Maa Land na Bomet na Coast na…:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

At the rate of his decline, 2027 baba atakuwa deputy wa Ekuru!

Baba will run for governor in some county come 2022.