WHY IS SABENA CHEGE THE MP ALL CONMEN USE TO CON OTHER MPS

Am just wondering why the Parliament conmen only used Sabena Chege’s name to solicit funds especially from male MPs? Midiwo forked out money instantly only to discover its some 2 students from MMU. The latest conman who has all MPs numbers and also sends nude photos is also using Chege as a front to solicit funds or is it con Mps. What gives? CID Boss Messr M’Kinoti alludes to a ‘special’ relationship between the Parliamentary con artiste - a Kisii and Mheshimiwa Sabena.

When it comes to kigongi the Kisiis are known for their prowess…if this is the case I don’t blame mheshimiwa she might have given the numbers during the kigongi time

One of the cons was PA to an MP. That’s the special relationship.

heard jamaa ni mtanzania!
na jina Chacha ni ya WaKuria sio waKisii

millie akikwambia umtumie pesa utatuma??

Kuna story niliskia zake pahali tumekaa na wazee and I was like what?

Mheshimiwa TOBOA!

Akina @pamba watanitafuta wanifinye makagary.

He he he…

Na Aisha Jumwa je?

Hi@Georginamakena i need a ride this weekend, can i peep at your garage

watakutoa wapi?

Sabina chege no MP was wapi?

@uwesmake

Midiwo alituma pesa in record speeds kumbe anatumia MMU students

Some people are generally slow,
Etagwo Nyina wa county

[ATTACH=full]163823[/ATTACH]

why not Loyce Jay

KAjiado central

It is called power of slices, kwanza za Sabena no MP can turn down the offer.

wacha kujichocha — he is Tanzanian
[ATTACH=full]163826[/ATTACH]