Why Kenyan Women Suffer In Marriage

Generally, a Western man that likes hiking, will date a woman that loves hiking too and eventually marry her and have children that they will take hiking. An Australian or American man who loves sports and fitness will date a woman who shares his passion and marry her

[ATTACH=full]281529[/ATTACH]

A Kenyan man that loves to go out clubbing, drinking and rarely goes to church will marry a woman that has never tasted alcohol, never stepped foot in a club and goes to church three times a week
Where are the shared interests?
Are you marrying the idea of a wife or are you marrying a woman of your choosing?
You marry this woman that you share no interests with and can barely sustain a conversation with and then you continue to date women that share your love for clubbing, dancing and having fun
There are married men who consider fun as something you do with your girlfriend not your wife
If he wants to go on a fun weekend away he would rather take his girlfriend than his wife
Some men can never take their wife out to dinner or even lunch or any meal in a hotel but will take girlfriend out to feast in an expensive hotel
He doesn’t believe that husbands are supposed to have fun with their wives?
There are men that have traveled with their girlfriends to multiple countries yet haven’t allowed their wives leave the village;even just once!
Does this make sense to you?
Do you realize that you’re a victim of patriarchal social conditioning?
Society is not allowing you to marry the woman that sets your soul on fire
Society told you to marry a certain type of woman and you’ve married her but you still feel unfulfilled with her
She is not your true soul mate.

You’ve been watching too many disney world movies. Ati soul mate. Heheheee… Utayua uyui

tobwa ulale,unalecture akina nani sasa?

mkamba uko ngangari?

Niko timamu

This is one of the post from him that got most comments.
Talkers pls motivate him

No one on Gods green earth has a blueprint on a perfect marriage.
You evolve every day based on different socio economic factors.
Your story up there is biased and true at some point since as Africans we marry for self preservation - children for us are a heritage - so you look for a woman who nurtures like your own mother for continuity.
Ati umesema kama nalalanga Blackyz nitafte mtu tunapatananga huko nikishika matako anakamatwa yake tunaexchamge jersey life inaendelea? Being Kenyan is already hard, dont make it harder for yourself and your genealogy. Asin jipende.

Wanajiita Alpha Male.

That makes sense. Still, that will not deny you a choice of someone who shares your interests, does it?

What you are talking about is probably hobbies. Interests include things like having babies and other similar serious things. Those guys who marry on flimsy things like hiking or kayaking… well, you can check up the divorce rate in those cultures who follow that kind of thinking.

Am a proud patriarch and mysoginist

So ati nioe Malaya because we share same interests of phucking around ?

Feminist bulshit.

Bibi lazima akuwe
God fearing
With good behaviors
No tattoo
No rings except one Kwa maskio lobes
Anafuata instructions
Anafika Kwa nyumba b4 7
Apate mimba mbili b4 solemnizing
Si mfupa
Does not talk back to the husband

Thanks God nilipata before Ndemo alete internet free.

Mangele punda ghasia hii rudisha hizi vitu MKZ. Sisi huwa tunatomba na kuingia mitini mau escarpment

:D:D:D:D Sawa bana.

@Mangele …not quite the reception you expected from the guys?! :DDon’t worry. What you have said makes a lot of sense. Do you see what African women have to deal with!! Men like uwes can’t marry a female version of themselves but they expect their wives to put up with the cheating and other forms of abuse. You’re very correct in your observations. I also believe that your global exposure has made you appreciate certain aspects of relating that don’t come naturally in our African culture.

Very well received, thanks. I have been coupled the last 17 years to a Kenyan mama and we get along fine mostly because we share similar goals.

I know if I can do it, it can be done.

What @Mangele has said might be true.
Methinks he just being an echo chamber…

The African concept of a wife is totally different from the western version. In our society, the wife is supposed to be a housekeeper and the custodian of everything that belongs to the family. Without a wife, even the richest or the most powerful man was regarded as a small boy. The wife also was expected to have several kids and continue the lineage of the man’s genes. In that case, the wife is a person who is supposed not to be seen a lot in public but mostly at home.

But Western countries like U.S.A and Australia have some of the highest divorce rates in the world. You can’t compare their divorce rates with traditional African countries.

Haha married niggas are triggered:D:D:D