Why Linus Kaikai gave wife his ATM card three weeks into dating

Which man gives a woman their ATM card even 10yrs after dating??

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/ureport/article/2001320665/why-linus-kaikai-gave-wife-his-atm-card-three-weeks-into-dating

Some men are just asking for problems.

ME, provided there is no money in the account or i give it with the wrong PIN

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

true story. and provided its not the main account, ukipenda, parody account ya kupima burukenge wazimu

Ni ndauwo

:D:D:D:D… Kila nyani na starehe zake. Bt on a personal level, I would NEVER use money to entice a female… Kazi ya mwanamke ni kukupima, if she realizes your worth comes from money she’ll use it against you… She’ll find a way to kamua you; in the case of Linus, the mama married him

Linus anajua hawezi wacha bibi, if he does he’ll be taken to the cleaners via divorce… He’s literally between a rock and a hard place.

LIMIT a woman’s access to your time and resources… Ata kama ni bibi ama mama watoto…

So basically without any fear of contradiction we can say ni poko manenos??

when you have to give a woman access to all your money, na wewe ujue ile siku utakuwa broke hakuna mapenzi iko hapo, ni pesa. As a man, mwanaume ni kukamua dem bila kuwahi toa ata ndururu. That is how you can tell umekomaa. Like this dude here, yeye hukamua ata bibi yako with just a juice ya mia.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T7ucyQBVM2I

Ask yourself this; Can she give you her ATM utumie vile unataka?

Most of you guys know nothing about money. These women are not after your money. All they want is you to trust them. She will never spent a coin in that account. Such simple gesture can seal alot of cracks in your marriage.

You live in an alternative universe my friend. :D:D:D:D:D:D

YEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSS

Marry in haste, regret at leisure.

Very true, Mrs can access mine anytime she wills, and she ends up managing it better than me.
Dont bother explaining this to people without wives and in relationships with funny characters

A.T.M…Another Terrible Mistake.

It doesn’t matter the length of period you have dated or the cracks you intend to seal. It is a big mistake to do so.

Acha tu niende lunch mapema. Sijawahi cheka hivyo in a long time

am talking about married women, sio izi bandit zengine mnatembea nazo.

Haya, hii mambo ya ATM is one thing. Uko Japan, the man hands over his ENTIRE salo to the woman who now decides what allowance to give him and she runs the household.

https://www.quora.com/Is-it-a-myth-that-a-significant-number-of-Japanese-husbands-hand-over-their-salaries-to-their-wives-for-management

Wakenya, hii maneno mutaweza kweli?

Ako na damu ya shiny eye ndani yake but seems undauwo is dominant.