Why Masturbation (kawasaku/duthi) is bad

You have seen people who have told you masturbation is good - No! its bad

1. It drains, stresses, strains, exhausts your sex muscle - pelvis floor muscle. This is the muscle you can touch and feel between the balls and the exhaust pipe. If you can feel discomfort or tiredness in that muscle, it is overworked.
    When this muscle is exhausted, this leads to;
  2. Premature ejaculation
  3. Not able to maintain erection for long - reason for men not lasting 30 seconds first shot and having difficult in erecting again after first shot
  4. Not able to satisfy a woman - reason you see men and young boys going for ‘the blue pill’
  5. Weak ejaculations
    Now apart from this problems we have;
  6. Over sensitivity of penis - the penis becomes oversensitive because the nerves serving it are strained and the penis does not erect to its 100% size - it is erect but limp. Reason you see men cum because of a simple touch down there
  7. Causes migraines especially headache on forehead and can make blood clot in brain because in masturbation blood flow to brain changes rapidly
  8. Addiction - masturbation addiction is dangerous. it eats your money, time, resources, etc. With this addiction you masturbate to everything you see everywhere even a goat. Never wish this addiction to come to your enemies.
  9. Never Satisfies - even if you masturbate how much, use dildo how much, that never satisfies you. Sex satifies, masturbation doesn’t

Before i learned masturbation, i could last a night in a woman but since then, one shot which comes fast was enough and had trouble in erecting again. I stopped it years ago and am back to my old self.

Masturbation is spiritual - it needs spiritual help first. Stopping masturbation by your own is like telling a drunkard to stop taking alcohol - the urge is so strong to resist. Spiritual help kills the urge completely.

Many think by having a wife or girlfriend is the solution, No! You will have sex with your wife/girl but still run to masturbate.

Do not be afraid to seek help

Some of these information should just remain in ones own diary

[ATTACH=full]172082[/ATTACH]

Mi nataka Kujua how masturbation eats your money, time and resources…

Some wars you can never win in this village, choose your wars wisely

Completely in agreement with this thread.

True to dat

Ata safaricom bundles siku hizi are less than 100 bob for 1GB… Which money is he talking about? ya vaseline…

@Liberty why are you in this thread??? WE SEE YOU PASTOR NDUN’GU!

I thought when you work a muscle the more effective it becomes. Kwani what’s different with the pelvic floor muscle that it wears kama bearing za gari.

Wacha kutudanganya… Takataka… Nonsense… Mimi game yangu bado iko juu na nduthi bado nagurumisha…

Wakilisha mtaa yako, mi ni wa “Kasabuni”

thread approved

[SIZE=6]it opens up blocked nose:):)[/SIZE]

Sasa mtu akijidinya shida iko wapi?

lazima bajaj igurumishwe

Lazima oil change ifanywe

Badilisha brake fluid hata kama ni kudungilia na shindanomradi nganya itembee

That is so true