Why most beautiful women are still single.

We have all noticed so many hot women that ain’t married and asked ourselves why yet they look so awesome that any man would be proud to marry they. The answer is simple. The women believe that wakiingia box they will be settling for less. They know they are beautiful so they feel entitled to the best there is. They always want to settle with the most handsome and most rich. So they think if they get married, they will miss out when a wealthier guy is in the market looking for a wife or just a casual fling. To them, the fear of being unavailable to the wealthy men in the dating field is so great. They therefore avoid monogamy at all cost.

Most spend their 20s 30s and early 40s being available for that perfect man. Ikifika mid 40s they give up and start planning how to live single forever. Some stay strong hadi in their 50s. Si mtu awaambie tu hakuna perfect man? Perfection is created.

Oh Fada Lawdy pls come and save us from such threads. Amen!!!. We already have a MIGTOW Brigade. Men should go their separate ways and leave us independent women alone.

@Session Clerk :D:D:D hio jina ni kali sana.usi tuharibie jina watu wa PCEA na kupost umefi henceforth

Madam, nawesa pendar sana kukutomba mattercore

Upgrade your game and you will be having those beautiful chicks for dinner every day… never settle for less as a man…all women tend to behave almost the same at some point in marriage so why the hell would you settle for wife anakaa Atwoli but gives you headache?

Read your handle. I am not in that bandwagon.

I have developed neeew tastes for 40-something soft meat…i will compensate u handsomely and besutifullly

:D:D:D:D:D:D
Hapa hakuna comeback

unacheka kama mjinga

Who the fuckk are you?..my first time seeing this handle

Never seen this handle too

:D:D:D kodiaga == kamiti

I always hit on those 9s and 10s and my success rate gets better by the day. I realized that hitting on a beautiful chic and hitting on an ugly chic takes the same amount of effort. So long as you are confident and you got your shit together as a man, utawadishi ajab. Interestingly enough, those women can easily smell your lack of confidence from a far, its like their sixth sense

:D:D:D:D am very mindful of what I post.

@Finest wine hapa utasemaje?

Did you not read that she is a Randan Girl who does not entertain nonesence?

Ngoja ntafika bei uone

I replied already. Kwani husomangi threads zetu?:confused:

He is blind

Hii maneno ya Randan gal hunibore. Utasemaje next nikihama Lando v soon? mpaka mnaniclone on other webs mpaka the new Klist? I had to ask that the thread be removed. Tho I know who did it. Nonisensi.