Why MWK is better than a Wife.

1. You are in the middle of a stressful day at work, Mpango wa kando will surprise you with a message,“Hello sweety,I miss you”.
    Your wife will send you a message, “You did not leave money for charcoal,unafikiri tutapika na nini!!”
  2. You are home late due to traffic jam and any other very credible reason.
    At mpango wa kando’s house, you will be welcome with a hug and a ‘POLE KWA SAFARI STATEMENT.
    At home you, Your wife will take 10min before opening the door and ask you,”KWANI SAA HII NDIO UNAINGIA,RUDi?.
  3. You come home from work after having missed lunch due to too much work.
    Mpango wa kando will welcome you with a glass of juice and cookies, of course after a generous hug.
    You will find you wife watching,”the Storm”,she will not even notice your entrance neither will she bring you anything mpaka you ask,”kuna kitu ya kunyua hapa?
  4. You are having a very horny night and all you want is pound some puccy real good.
    It reaches bed time,mpango wa kando will get very naked for you and give you a pounding of your life.
    The wife will come to bed with a dirty stocking on her head and ugly night dress.To add pain into the injury, she will bring issues of rent arrears, unpaid fees and the visit to her mother that you promised her last year.
  5. You buy the mpango wa kando a 100/= panty, she will shower you will so much appreciation mpaka you feel like buying her a Vitz.
    You buy the wife a Ksh.5000/= dress, she will take it without uttering a single work and complain the next week that you never buy her anything.
  6. Mpango wa kando will accept all sex styles you want, doggy, spoons, woman on top etc.
    Wife only wants missionary style year in year out…
  7. Mpango wa kando never says she is tired when yopu want lungula(nyame)
    Wife is tired 99.99% of the time even when you have written a maid for her.

class eight debate…

Osungu.apk

Why don’t you divorce your wife and marry the mpango wa kando then get another mpango wa kando to seek solace from your earlier mpango wa kando who is now your wife and if she turns out to be better than your mpango wa-wife utafute panga upange viti… where was I?

13 Likes

[ATTACH=full]19946[/ATTACH]
If these are seniors we’ve got ,Admin rudisha mimi “New villager” ASAP

:Dulikua tu hapa:D

your choice easy marry the MWK and after a few month you will be back here complain of the same.

If you are not ready for marriage be upfront with the other party to avoid such a loop and just be a bachelor kama wengine wetu bado tuna enjoy maisha tu with a little self discipline

Ask yourself…those days you spent with ur wyf… who does ur mpango wa kando spent with??Yaani in simple words pia wewe ni mpango wa kando #ukimwi itakumaliza

MWK = Upuss

if you leave enough food in the house, pocket money for wife, a hug for her as you leave, trust me, your wife will do exactly what you purport mwk will do. get your priorities right.

you pamper your MWK and when it comes to your wife/partner for life/mother of your children you think it’s hustle go figure.

M.w.k = hasara

Very shallow thinking. Troubled marriages are the result of:

1. Poor judgment in choosing a partner
  2. Poor handling of issues

Sadly a lot of people are too trivial for marriage.

UTTER NONSENSE!!!

Said in the kibaki monotone

Define “very naked” na uweke mbisha.

Maybe she removes her skin too…

plus “…and give you a pounding of your life”—

I doubt any man would want that…

Hapo anaongea katika ngeli ya Cremé. Where mwk ndio anafanya kazi yote ukimslap haga mithili ya sahani ya santuri