Why not make Gor Mahia national team?

National team harambee is dead - we cannot remember last time they won a match. If you compare the game quality of harambee stars and Gor, harambee is a child-play. Why not make Gor Mahia national team for in the continent they are doing better than harambee stars (stars only shine at night though) - just a weird thought

There are foreign players in Gor Mahia, do you factor in that.
And a national team can have majority players from one club but that doesn’t mean the club becomes the national team.

They are few and we can replace them with several good internationals we have

That arse crack Nick mwendwa was sabotaging friendlies with countries who have great teams so as to save face instead of making it a learning experience !

Which Kenyan players can you replace with Kagere, Walusimbi, Tuyisange and Guicam?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CBEcLwlCR0c

we have Olunga (Girona FC doing very well), Wanyama (Tottenham first team player), Paul Were (Acharnaikos Greece), Ayubu Tibe (Beijing Renhe) and Omollo (cercle brugge)

Gor Mahia has gone international. Their fanbase is exporting bank robbers
[MEDIA=twitter]994308887766556672[/MEDIA]

When you wear a safaricom tshirt, does that mean you are safaricom or you work there? No! When you wear jubilee tshirts, does it mean you will vote for jubilee? No!

it is [COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]wear

Hull wins 4-3 on penalties.

:frowning: Lakini Gor wameuza pena mbili hapo kiufala banaaaaa!

Mabirrinaire hubet hizi friendly za sportpesa wamerealize draws ndo trend. Nilitaka kusetti draw but it was too late.

As I predicted elsewhere, when the omen is in attendance they never win.

:smiley: wacha hate speech bana

He should just keep off the next game against high scoring USM Algiers, ajipe shughli ata kama ni kwenda London to deliver his silly lectures.

Gor is a nice team. No superstitions about who attended or didn’t.

even if it could be done the team would be destroyed in months by the usual operatives.

Sirkal is our national football team. Puga

As usual ze mongey trader was present. And as fate would have it, Gor lost. Something about that guy and loosing.