Why only Africans faint?

Wadau I have noted this:
White people don’t collapse during prayer meetings. Only Africans fall.
Crusades to remove curses, defeat witchcraft, and bring breakthrough are only conducted in African countries. You don’t hear such stuff in White countries amongst Christians. Why this? Am a Christian believer but this has totally intrigued my mind.

Go fuck a goat

Please delete this insulting post.

I will not do that

I’ve never seen a white person speaking in tongues too

Infact I forgot that one.

B

Bro, look further afield. The internet is your friend. You will find white cults that involve strange rituals and beliefs.

Ingia youtube…

@Phylgee white people faint and speak in tongues. They are called the southern baptists

only black women my fren, men ni kichwa ngumu.

Nonsense…Benny Hinn akifanya the so-called miujiza huko kwao huwa ana-import waafrika

Where will you see a white person when you live in pipeline and go to Corinthian church?

I have seen all these things you mention. They even fall and speak the same tongue as Africans until you wonder is the holy spirit black. Saranababababababa…same everywhere.

Ouh so you are a god now, you even know where I live… Wow

Brathe tembea…nilishawahi enda pale southern states. Those fuckers were shouting and speaking in gibberish!! Many pretended to fall too! Was crazy. Heri wa hapa Kenya… sasa wewe the only way you have interacted with white cultures ni xvideos unapost tu vitu haujui.

Exactly! Mtu hajawahi interact na mizingu then anasema with authority they don’t do something. Those people have crazy churches

Figure of speech. Some people are generally slow.