Why our Kenyan men should consider cuckolding

Najua mtaanza it’s unAfrican, sijui Nini. But what is African? Can you walk naked in front of kids? Some Sudanese Nilotes have no problem with nudity for example. Na we’re in a different century with different challenges.

One challenge is that men are finding it difficult to form relationships yet they are the supposed guardians of companionship. Hao ndio wanasemanga hivyo lol. They also say marriage, family is fundamental to society and we know marriage is facing challenges. We know people marry late and break down of ndoa is increasing. So adding 1+1 = the “guardians of companionship” are to blame. That is men.

I’m especially addressing young people. Hawa watu wazee wazee na hizo story zao za uzee wakacheze ajua ama checkers.

Wanawake will help now. It is time for men to open up to introducing cuckolding or open relationship formats in their love life so everyone is happy. Najua Kuna wale washaanza kusweat, be patient. I’ll tell you why it will work.

Kwanza, who doesn’t know what open relationship is? Who doesn’t know what cuckolding is? If haujui, you as a man allow another man or some select men to have sex with your queen. Sio sabuni haitaisha, ama namna gani my frens??? Lol.

Let’s be serious. Studies confirm that cuckolding leads to a phenomenal known as sperm competition. When a man sees his woman is wanted, leave alone fucked, by another man they become more sexually attracted to said woman. Even their thingy gets more intense erection than my blowjobs could ever give. Lol Nini? I love blowjobs.

This results in increasing their cummin. Hii Ni relevant because back then like hunter gatherer society kitambo, different men would have sex unprotected with the woman. The man with high spillage would obviously increase his chances of his sperm being the one to reach the ovum. #science lol. Thrusting even contributes to this.

This improves the relationship standing. Have you noticed jealousy is what keeps the relationship intense? So hiyo boring trust and predicable BS. It’s the weirdness of life. Men’s entire psyche is built for controlling who doesn’t have sex with the “slut.” Men who have no say on this get really bitter about the reality of things. Turning a man down hurts him more than poverty. Is like you’re telling him that his genes are second grade.

Cuckolding helps the woman achieve orgasm without always putting pressure on the main man to perform. Women achieve orgasm after the man, and men only enjoy sex when they cum quickly. I know you guys don’t like the third round and beyond na the empty thrusting has no meaning. Another men just as fresh eases the burden on the man.

I know there is the problem of humiliation, if it gets out of hand. But with good communication the limits are well set.

Cuckolding would help men cope with the sexual freedom we wonen now enjoy. Women are the “guardians of sex” na hiyo hasn’t suffered any slump. Women are doing a good job on their part.

are you married?

At your age unajua huu uchafu wote… umebaki nini ya kuposwa

Wewe una jini la chooni

Zaidi ushalaani uzao wako

minimum has always been 7 rounds

Seven round kwani walipwa?

Fixed it for you.

Don’t confuse 7 pumps with 7 rounds. It’s like thinking rotation of the Earth is the same as revolution

You seriously need to lay off the porn.

Sounds like a research paper in Kunguru 101 pale Egerton University.

In short tuseme you are campaining for orgies na gang bangs.

You are fun material, but not wife material

Kwani ni boxing?

sinanga shida na hii mambo. just be honest from the start juu ukianza bullshit game ikiwa halfway ndio shida itatokea

Vile @Bhai atasema

as long as you also allow the dude to get a side chick and let him fuck her in front of you.

I’m cool with that as long as I’m not your main guy and I use protection always. Then you can ask your cuck for money and time because I’ll be there for sex only. We good??

Whore alert

Stop watching too much soap operas and porn.

Bhai hapari ghani

enda udinywe uwache kiherehere Mingi yenye haisaidii.