Why Rotich and Thugge won't be sacked any time soon

Uhuru appointed Rotich as the deputy chair of national development implementation committee. That shows the trust Uhuru had in him. Uhuru has promoted Rotich many times and has worked with him in ministry of finance for around 13years.same case with Thugge. Dont expect any sacking of the two soon. I am waiting for my pessimism to be proved wrong

ndume

Village Elder
We know the angle you are pushing but because you are a coward you don't want to come out clearly. In those many words, all you are trying to say is that Rotich is not a Ruto man, he is Uhuru man.

It is you who wants to believe that Uhuru is fighting corruption and that DCI and DPP are competent. If you believe so.. I pity you. You only respond like that because you saw my name Kiprotich and just reasoned that way... If my name was hiddden probably your reasoning would be different

D

Deleted member 10628

Macrons finance minister must be very furious, I know he was promised quality Kenyan meat that hasn't been laced with sijui sodium metabiphologlifjhfhjj.. Whatever name it has na sasa pointman wake ako under surveillance

Uhuru appointed Rotich as the deputy chair of national development implementation committee. That shows the trust Uhuru had in him. Uhuru has promoted Rotich many times and has worked with him in ministry of finance for around 13years.same case with Thugge. Dont expect any sacking of the two soon. I am waiting for my pessimism to be proved wrong
They have been sacked effectively. Seen the news @langatkipro ?

I think @langatkipro you confuse two things: 1.) Uhuru's incompetence 2.) His willingness to do everything to APPEAR to be fighting corruption. The guy wants to be loved.

Rotich will go. Or at least i believe so.

He is probably undecided on whom to appoint fulltime to those positions