Why Ruto is the worst choice Kenyans can make

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yDKra2_Hbmk

I pity the thurakus who are too myopic to see that they are getting themselves into an abyss…

we are ready to bear the consequences for our actions. hatutaki president aamuliwe kwa boardroom, sababu hapo hatujui tutablame nani. wacheni tuamue sisi wenyewe, akituweka kwa shimo shauri yetu.

UhuRaila is the worst Kenya can do. They are tied with Ruto at no 1.

You will bear your “Consequences” while working as the CEO of a Parastatal?

Premium thuraku tears loading…
For the next 30 years…
Starting 2022…

Why is the Thuraku vote a main concern of yours? utter stupidity. Vote whoever you want.

No we won’t cry. We have suffered like most Kenyans. If you think for one mo that we will turn around and vote Jakuon you best think this again. It ain’t gonna happen. Anything, anyone else, and we are good to go.

Waaah! Si umejam ile mbaya:eek::smiley:

hustler votes for rutode or sympathy votes for mzee tinga , wah itakua tight

How many litres of tears did your old man shed during Moi’s time?
Those will look like spit compared to what will come.
And what makes you think I’m promoting Jakuon?
And just like you, I have one vote.
And finally, thurakus balls are in their pockets.
Starve the pockets and that will be equivalent to castrating them.
Moi did it…
Arap kimwarer will do it…
ION…
There are people who mean well for Kenya…
Look for them and allow them to ensure a good future for your kids and grandkids.

We have had it for over 30 years. It’s no big deal. But a certain perennial loser becoming president is a big NO.

Ngai!
What makes you people imagine that I’m rooting for Jakuon?

Wote ni wakora

Exactly

When the time comes, just vote for him bila kusumbua.

@langatkipro @sani go and tell Rutow to be wary of madoadoa. Shineye saa hii ni kuvuna Kwa Ruto arap ng’ondu. Wasapere tutamruka 11th hour.
Sisi hatuna loyalty Sisi hufuata upepo ya pesa. The highest bidder akimwaga maganji hivyo ndivyo tutatoka huyu mgondi wenu.

It annoys to keep reading about Kyuks all the time. Mara we are responsible for where the nation stands right now…mara we are the laughing stock…dudes vvvv few kyuks dine at the high table.

That’s a brainwave you’ve got…
Einstein and Newton would be very pleased with your deductive skills.

Fisked!