Why should a 20-30 year old join MGOTW?

A dude in their 30s or 40s got into a bad relationship, or he is just not good at landing women and due to the fact that he is being rejected, Uses the MGOTW philosophy to blanket all women as a “no go zone”. Worse, he uses this philosophy to influence young men. Is this valid? Does MGOTW lose marks hapa?

watoto wa singo madha of late mumevamia MGTOW community saidi , mumelipwa ama ?

President, MGOTW ni poa, lakini hio influence to young 20yo is concerning.

Tuambie ni miaka ngapi unataka ikue best age to join MGTOW and we will implement with immediate effect

Mgeytow is a western idea and we understand them sababu wanawake huko are highly protected by law and lethal not here in Africa . Africa isn’t ripe for such geyy theatrics .
Most mgeytow boys here as @Azor Ahai noticed are just porverty stricken ghaseers. Someone like @Karoga has 100k @ kenyaWOMEN the same institute women he despise bank with.

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW =FREEDOM…Young men should be taught red pill philosophy from the age of 10 years,by 14 years they can be enrolled for Mgtow alpha male lifestyle classes.The quality of women has fallen drastically and dramatically ,yet young men are being gas lit to still marry this that’s and sire with them psychological emotional spiritual and physically damaged kids like @Tauren ,men better realize there value to themselves and society and stop simping to low value women and ideology that is humiliating, negative and defeatist to their purpose and life destiny.

its sad
very soon teenagers wataanza kushout mgtow ,probably end up being faggots.

Ask @MGTOW or @uwesmake hawa ndo manugu pro

If all men cannot be MGTOW then all women cannot be FEMINAZI.

How many times will we tell you MGTOW isn’t not having sex and hating women. MGTOW just means never settling because you’re working on yourself. You are your biggest asset and you won’t sacrifice yourself for women who bring nothing to the table.

:D:D:D wewe wacha zako. Tafuta msupa na uwache uoga.

Elders wanaweza kukusaidia na mistari.

You’ve never posted anything about zieks and relationship. You are always running…ukidai mgtow =freedom.

leta hekaya moja ile [SIZE=4]ulionja[/SIZE] kuma. Tunajua hauna.

Then it should not be mgtow but men focusing on themselves (mfot)
The mgtow you are adopting was meant for gays in particular. …sasa nyinyi mnajiingiza bila kujua

Going their way in terms of relationships/marriage hapana. But unaenda dates bado

[ATTACH=full]401130[/ATTACH][SIZE=7]MGTOW[/SIZE]

The juice just ain’t worth the squeeze these days

He is turning gay

@Azor Ahai wanabuyiwa viazi na fanta uko kahawa na bado wakoapa kuwika MGTOW :rolleyes:

…haina entry age. My thinking, bitter older manipulating it is the problem.

I agree with you. Why should a 20 year old join the train? Will they be able to handle women wakiwa 30s or 40s. What’s the point of working on yourself and you can’t tame a kunguru?