Why sonko was fought and impeached ?

[MEDIA=twitter]1347142674164441088[/MEDIA]

bullshitt , he should just have signed the BADI bill. ghassia yeye nairobi is running akitaka aendelee na kesi mpaka 2032

Weak

Nothing new, Kenyans know that those appointments are made in the most shady manner

He knew Uhuru and his family did not want him in the 1st place…even Joho had to hush his runaway mouth when Uhuru started flexing his muscles.

i don’t like the greed in kenyattas family , but this just looks the normal lobbying in political circles…

How is greed and normal in the same sentence?

Me wondereth too.

NMS is little more than a Kenyatta piggy bank. That and the ministry of health

I think the Kenyarras are a caretaker family answering to the matriarch

Understand English, I said they’re very greedy but in this instance it sounds like someone recommending her friend for an appointment… a deputy governor is a political appointment, I have not heard any threats or blackmail…

Yes they are. Which is why we want to get rid of them by all means possible. It took some fools a long minute to know that Uhuru is not in power for the greater good of the nation. It was to protect Yo Mama.

Sonko alipe deni awache kusumbua, remember when he had Kenyarra on speed dial and he would grant his every wish? Hio deni lazima ilipwe apende asipende.

He should have chosen better allies but we all know they would still have been thugs, sleek ones like the Kenyarras or brutes like Mbugua

Voters need to make better choices at the ballot

Only you and your god wsr wanted him.

Divisions have emerged in Deputy President William Ruto’s camp after former Nairobi Governor Mike Sonko joined the DP’s bandwagon, weeks after being impeached by the Senate in December 2020.

On January 6, 2020, while speaking in Nakuru County, Bahati MP Kimani Ngunjiri warned Ruto’s allies against associating with Sonko.

He argued that the former Jubilee Governor was using the camp as a platform to address his grievances with President Uhuru Kenyatta after an alleged fallout.

"We need to tell the Deputy President the plain truth as it is. We do not need to insult him. It won’t help with our cause.

Bahati MP Kimani Ngunjiri addresses a gathering in Nakuru County on Wednesday, January 6, 2021
FACEBOOK
“Allowing Sonko to abuse the head of state is inappropriate and we should not let him do so in our peaceful meetings. Let him rant and expose all his pain far away from us,” Ngunjiri urged.

Sonko joined Ruto and other Tanga Tanga MPs in Msambweni, Kwale County on Thursday, December 31, 2020, during the area MP’s, Feisal Bader’s, homecoming ceremony.

He vowed his allegiance to the DP and the United Democratic Alliance (UDA), a party linked to Ruto as he accused Kenyatta of orchestrating his fallout.

“He has turned on everyone including Aden Duale, Kipchumba Murkomen, Susan Kihika and he also betrayed me, a close friend and brother,” Sonko stated.

During the burial of former Machakos Senator Boniface Kabaka on Tuesday, December 22, Sonko also attacked the government alleging that it was behind the politician’s death.

On January 3, he called for the impeachment of Kenyatta arguing that the common mwananchi was fed up with the Jubilee regime.

Sonko’s tactics are seemingly going against a strategy Ruto allies plan to engage the head of state.

Ruto urged his allies to desist from attacking Kenyatta and opposing Jubilee plans a few days after holding a three-hour meeting with Kenyatta at State House in November 2020.

Sonko should have known that this government has owners and being that he is also corrupt, I think angemu appoint to, ju mwishowe najua kulikua na chai!

I’ll do my best to, Sonko lost the game of thrones and if he keeps this up then the alphabet agencies will be let loose.

They never will, democracy is a trap

Sonko anashindana na ndovu kukunia…

Your last line though is an oxymoron. There’s no winner except them politicians . You vote for the winning candidate bado utafirwa like your “perceived” looser voters . The looser (controlled opposition) still wins because they’ll still end up dining at the big table with your winner aka better choice . I might be wrong b-but it’s a strange game indeed ,the only winning move is not to play at all.

we have a super greedy president, sijui nini humsumbua, i’m very frustrated with him, kwani huyu jamaa hatosheki na hio mali yake yote

Was he elected by Uhuru or by citizen via their democratic rights…waah!! Who bewitched Kenyans?