Why Tabitha Karanja?

All those billions and it seems money to her is never enough! I saw on Citizen nipashe things I find hard to believe. Why would she sell unregistered alcoholic drinks and expect to be treated specially? Is it a matter of tax evasion or just being complacent?

kwanza nikikumbuka alikuwa mtu wa BABA,kesho niko hiyo naivasha na jeshi yangu,old monkey jihadhari

Tabitha Karanja ni nani? Weka picha tuone kama ako na mawezere and then we can make a balanced judgement before commenting.

give us that story some of us only know her as the victim of a dominant player i.e. EABL

From what I saw I think she never stopped destroying them. Only she’s doing it softly like a pro now!

tomorrow those askaris will not be there

she’s hot …

Hakuna kitu utafanya. You can’t touch the rich and mighty in Kenya. That’s just the way it is.

All i can say is that she has played the victim game sooo well she’s convincing. i wouldn want to be in the same room with her, looks deceive…

Tupe story yote brother.

I

I admire her demeanor and gusto, to be honest!

lakini chungeni, tukipewa story we will be branded haters of successful women by the White Knights

I see what you did there…hehehhehee and i am not accusing you of calling @ol monk a White Knight.!..

Jokes aside , the heavy technology in her investment is amazing, excellent place for students on attachment

TETEA TABITHA KAMA HUKUJUA VIENNA WINE. IT WAS THE R.I.P THOSE DAYS, MAYBE THE LIKES OF WAKANYAMA, AND OTHER VILLAGERS WENYE WANAKUMBUKA AMARIOS,LUMULIKA,AND THE REST CAN CONFIRM TABITHA IS JUST PRETENDING

@Prof.Jakihii tumekuona, lakini kuna listing ulituwacha pending hatujasahau

“The company was started by the Founders Mr and Mrs Tabitha Karanja…” - Keroche Breweries Website home page, July 8, 2015 - enough said…

Amarios gave most of us the mistari to secure french and spanish kisses in a school bus during drama fests somewhere in nakuru during my high school days!!! All Hail Amarios…If not for it, i would still be a virgin…

TUNAMUJUA VIZURI

They used to produce a brand called Medusa. Was our savior during last days of the semester when the Helb money was almost getting finished.