why tanzania got the boot from green card

[MEDIA=facebook]id=735652073299682;type=video;user=100005646885476[/MEDIA]

Hapo sawa…choices have consequences.

Having lived in both Tanzania and the States I would say its not much of a blow coz very few Tanzanians can keep up with the hustles and struggles in the US.Wengi wao hurudi home within the first year

Kwanini huyo mama hijabi anakaa constipated hivyo

What would they want to achieve through such declarations? A sense of patriotism?

phat pussy @1:12 - 1:19

Good observation old man, nielezee kuhusu coup ya 1982 ulikuwa wapi hio day

Upussy. This is not the reason why TZ was listed. Tanzania is too small of an economy to have any impact on the US dollar. It is practically a non- existent nation in dollar economics.

kwa commerce kila dollar huwa important, ata kama ni kidogo aje

Good for them , why should people display in $ in TZ ?

Clearly you’ve never been to TZ. They transact ALOT in Usd. Not sure why, but it happens and it’s norm over there.

I have and have worked there in Dar around Masaki , Im saying im supporting the minister why transact in $ when you have your own currency ?

It’s because Dar es Salaam Regional Commissioner Paul Makonda ordered for arrest of gays. He has also personally been sanctioned together with his wife

Ok. I’ve worked at Msasani and lived in Mbezi Beach too. I’ve never understood why Tanzanians have the dollar obsession?

Its because trump is a racist and he wants to use any excuse to prevent black people from migrating to US.
Remember he said he wants people from Europe not from what he calls “sh-Hole” countries.

was he lying? Is Kenya not a shithole? Is Tanzania not an even bigger shithole?

the only person you’re fooling is yourself.

hata takataka hamwezi okota but someone points that out you scream racism at the top of your lungs

I am not saying Kenya is not a sheet-hole. I am saying trump is a racist. Hata reading and comprehension imekushinda and you have so much kimbele mbele

Yes Kenya and Tanzania are a sh-hole but that is not a valid reason for denying Visas. There are many Kenyans and Tanzanians who have gone majuu and contributed positively. In fact in America, the most educated people tend to be from poor countries. Did you know that Nigerians are the most educated immigrant group in the UK and in the USA? Soma na utaelewa.

Immigration policy should not be based on a person’s country of origin. trump ni pumbavu and racist. Even people who work for him say yeye ni pumbavu. So yes denying an innocent person a visa because his country of origin is racist and is upumbavu.

And if you think Kenyans should be denied visas basi wewe nenda uokote hizo takataka so that Kenya is no longer a sh-hole

Every non African country is choke full of people racist towards Africans. what’s your point?

I have never had any desire to leave Kenya. the effort I need to live like a king is much lower here than elsewhere. I don’t care what others call Kenya, I’m not trying to please anyone

Ps. don’t be such a weak bitch, either you curse or you don’t. Half curses just expose you as a coward

My point is that trump is a racist and his reason for denying Tanzanians visas is bogus.

Whether Kenyans are also racist is irrelevant.

Two wrongs don’t make a right. Just because Kenyans are racist does not make it okay for trump to be racist against Tanzanians. You are basically saying trump should punish Tanzanians because Kenyans are racist. This is the height of rubbish and nonesense.

This is the ujinga that is bringing Kenyan down. Many people are stealing because everyone else is stealing.

And just because you have never desired to leave Kenya does not mean Tanzanians should be denied Visas. Your life is your life and has no bearing on what happens to Tanzanians

Your cause and effect logic is very poor

And bitch don’t tell me whether to curse or not. Whether I refuse to curse my country is none of your business. Mind your own damn business.